Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 351 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (351)
  • Image (50)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(351)
    • 5 Star(331)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/08/2021

    This thing is AWESOME. This is the fourth one I've ordered in 60 days. WHY? Because it's a great laser. i plan on grouping a few and putting them in a cluster controlled via rc with a servo. This laser shoots so far its crazy, especially for the price. In the daylight I've marked structures at an incredible distance.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Microbd
    FR
    16/07/2021

    All right, it has a small transparent plastic part that avoids inadvertently turning it on. Comes with a little dragon. To use it as a pointer it will be necessary to unscrew the front part which allows to project a matrix of points if it is in place (by turning the front part of the matrix has more or less points, excellent). Very good Q/P ratio 😀

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2021

    Great laser, performs very well and is visible when using it as a pointer with fellow star gazers. Itvis primarily used to point out stars and stars clusters so others can point their telescopes appropriately. It also can with a Kaleidoscope end cap which I have included a few pictures of the patterns.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    Quick delivery, 20 days home. I didn't test the battery life much, it came with the charge of the box, I tested it and within 1 hour it was already fully charged. Huge range, I have no idea yet how exactly, but I kick over 2km easily. Box a little creased, but it's working perfectly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2021

    Love the laser. It's got a focusing lens allowing for different size laser-dot output. From the day I received the laser the power switch didn't work properly. It works but doesn't always make contact and needs to be pushed in a certain way before the laser comes on.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2021

    Laser's good. The bright bright Laser strong can burn the match when the lens is max unscrewed in 10 cm away from it, but not so quickly as on the images. Be very careful! It's dangerous for your eyes! Do n't look at it or shine something's face.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    This laser pointer is way better than I was expecting. It is very bright at long distances even during the day time. It comes with a filter you can unscrew that splits the laser into stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2021

    well made metal case and body laser pointer. class 3 laser " came with a added lens. super bright. definitely worth the $8 or $9 price point.

    Comments (12)
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    All in order, seems to me of good quality, with its own battery, I just can't confirm the 10 miles, but it has a potent focus of leir.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    A very beautiful, powerful laser that reaches great distances and enables the stars to be tracked in the sky. There's also a helix to divide the beam into multiple points I like it a lot

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp186,595.97
    • Rp387,700.18
    • Rp229,689.73
    • Rp244,054.32
    • Rp1,005,377.37
    • Rp330,241.83
    • Rp229,689.73
    • Rp200,960.56
    • Rp287,148.07
    • Rp57,314.70