Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 65 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (65)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(65)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • papyjo
    FR
    13/01/2021

    A practical tool at a very affordable price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • AASVIP3
    RU
    14/11/2019

    Использовать нельзя. большой зазор между деталями. прошу выслать нормальный- это брак

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    This is a steel marking rule. It is heavy and functional with an accuracy of .1 mm, though the vernier is not easily read. The rule itself is heavy gauge and seems well able to take some abuse, the screw down is robust and locks up the tool very well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    Well made and a good weight in the hand, my go to ruler for consistent marking, set it once, tighten the knurled knob and it’s ready to repeat your last measurement

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2021

    saw this being reviewed on hookedonwood, in the review he mentioned that the bottom did not have the greatest finish. what i got i would compare the finish to my starrets. if they make different sizes i will purchase them all

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2021

    Very handy in use, some heavy but therefore very solid. The black button is not convenient for reading the setup depth but is doable

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2021

    Good quality rule, very practical for aligning guide rail; also as a gauge to adjust cutting height for saws and screwers. Received two weeks after order.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2021

    in principle very good aid and also very accurate, 1 star deduction for the sharp edges, as rework is required to avoid injury

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/07/2021

    have used this so much. one of my best investments. make measurement on either side so easy. I wonder how I got along with out it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2021

    a good practical tool, mainly used by me for spacing out timber pieces, a solid well made tool

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp213,789.82
    • Rp169,334.20
    • Rp73,661.10
    • Rp311,908.70
    • Rp300,543.03
    • Rp316,944.13
    • Rp417,077.18
    • Rp114,951.59
    • Rp244,577.86
    • Rp181,131.48
    • Rp244,433.99
    • Rp71,790.79
    • Rp244,433.99
    • Rp388,303.32
    • Rp474,624.91
    • Rp287,594.79
    • Rp345,142.52
    • Rp64,453.46