Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 191 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (191)
  • Image (25)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(191)
    • 5 Star(184)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/07/2021

    I think 750Pcs should be enough for a long time, they came in a nice box but I had no idea which color goes where so I had to test the LEDs and put on a label on top myself which is no big deal but that could have been done when these are packaged to my opinion. I got them pretty fast and didn't have to pay any extra shipping fee or customs tax however the package had a warning sticker on it that I don't understand, I think this is something to be aware of and to keep your eyes on. I think these LEDs look very nice, I like the amber color the best and I added some pictures to show how they look and the warning sticker.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    The LED’s works great and the price is good. Fast shipping! Four stars and not five because the box had no locking mechanism and there was no color marking’s… So I had to mark the box myself…

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2021

    Works just fine. Thanks.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2018

    everything conforms to the site, nice the box containing the LEDs, keeps the ordered components. the LEDs are excellent and make a good light, they are ultra-bright. I am very satisfied with buying advice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2019

    Excellent

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2019

    LED fantastici Fantastic LEDs

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2018

    Geweldig en bedankt voor deze assortiment doos ,ik kan weer een paar jaar vooruit. Kwaliteit is uitmunten , de prijs ook ! Zie ook de foto waar ik de ledjes heb ingebouwd in een zender waar eerst gewoon lampjes in zaten .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2018

    good quality, nicely packed and very bright leds. recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2018

    150 LEDs de cada color 5 colores (amarillo verde azul rojo y blanco). A priori no se detecta ningún problema.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/06/2017

    Buen precio por el kit de leds, llegaron rapido y en perfecto estado, no tengo queja alguna, todo segun lo estipulado

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.19
    • US$12.70
    • US$8.02
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.44
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.40
    • US$4.19
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.20
    • US$4.41
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99