Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 40 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/09/2021

    nice for its money

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    Great. Quick drop off.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2021

    Got the product well packed. Have not try it yet. Will make review again after testing.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/09/2021

    As other reviewers have said, the manual in the box is not the one for the radio I received. That being said, it programs (sort of) like the average BaoFeng. Power output on high was 4.67 watts with a SWR of 1.01 on 146.77 MHz (Used a SureCom SW-102 meter for test). Really like the GPS ! Very accurate here in south Florida and the GPS does switch to West Longitudes. Initially, it took about a half minute to lock on to the satellites but after that it was really quick. Oddly there was no "specs" page in the manual. The battery label says "8800 mAh" , probable should read 2800 mAh? The radio battery took a little over an hour to initially charge. Hit the local 2 meter repeater that is 4.5 miles away without a problem from inside the house and one that's 10 miles away when standing outside. The radio's audio output is good and turning up the volume a little over half way, can be heard in a moderately noisy environment. Outside of getting the wrong manual, so far the radio has worked well. I gave it 4 stars only because I could not test out the full functionality of all 52 menu items as the manual only described 32 (and some of those menu descriptions did not correspond with what I was seeing on the radio's display)

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2021

    The radio was well packed and came quickly. Was able to manually program it but..... 1 Chirp will not program the radio correctly 2 The User Manual is really out of sync with the radio firmware. 32 menu settings listed in the manual and 52 (YES 52!) settings on the radio!. A lot of the features are not explained. 3 There is no software included with the radio. If you do a search for WLT2000 software you will find something that works. 4 The DUAL Watch does not function and the menu setting either does not exist or has a cryptic abbreviation.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2021

    The radio was well packed and came quickly.The radio station has a power around 6watt in vhf and uhf. The battery is ok. Was able to manually program it but.The User Manual is really out of sync with the radio firmware. 32 menu settings listed in the manual and 52 (YES 52!) settings on the radio!. A lot of the features are not explained. 3 There is no software included with the radio. .The dual watch does not function and the menu setting either does not exist or has a cryptic abbreviation

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    Delivered quickly, in 10 days. Packed was good. Unfortunately, the standard antenna is weak, you have to change it to something else. Battery holds less than Baofeng UV-5R, but enough for a working day

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    Good product but the included manual is from the old one model not the new one. Also the picture is not the correct. The device who i have is with the menu of 52 functions but on manual describes only 32.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2021

    I checked on your website said that my product was delivered but I did not receive it, please check it or it was lost, stolen or delivered to another address

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2021

    Took a while to arrive but worth the radio is 5 stars is as advertised I will buy again

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp672,787.28
    • Rp570,384.34
    • Rp292,433.52
    • Rp497,239.39
    • Rp526,497.37
    • Rp455,400.48
    • Rp332,663.25
    • Rp511,868.38
    • Rp354,167.86
    • Rp380,207.47