Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 248 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (248)
  • Image (34)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(248)
    • 5 Star(231)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/03/2022

    I ordered these keycaps for a gift keyboard I am making for a friend. When I first opened the package, the first thing that struck me was the quality of the keycaps - especially the novelty keys. The colours are vibrant because of the dye-sub manufacturing process, In addition, the legends are pretty consistent, I personally really like the font, and I really like the PBT material. In my opinion, t's a very good looking, and high quality keycap set.My only complaints would be that I am not a big fan of the OEM profile as I feel like it's a bit difficult to distinguish between keys through feel, and the markers on 'f' and 'j' on the home row are a little too small and flat for my liking - but these are just personal preferences and these kind of keycaps might be your style, specifically for gaming. (The included image is on a black gaming keyboard I had lying around as I don't have the keyboard for these keycaps yet.)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/06/2022

    Good keycaps, reached St. Petersburg in 15 days 👍😎

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2021

    I am extremely satisfied with the keycaps. Used on a RK84 with Boba U4T tactile switches.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2021

    Very beautiful, excellent quality keys, not to mention that make a very good sound too. I've been with them for a few weeks and an hour, with no stains or discoloration of the drawings.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2021

    pretty good quality on the keycaps , box was a bit damaged but no damage to the product itself . light doesn't shine though the caps too well and the pink ones get this red spot when any light shines through. easily fixable with a sharpie inside the caps or a piece of paper.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2020

    LOVE these keycaps so much. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. They feel very premium and there was no warping. The keycaps were packaged really well and the novelty keys are absolutely adorable. I used these keycaps on my Ducky Shine 4. The only downside is that the LEDS don’t really shine through (only very subtly) but to be honest, I don’t even mind. The keycaps are super cute even without LEDs!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2019

    These caps look so good but if you have and RGB or LED keyboard like me the light will shine through on the pink caps but overall these are my new main key caps so I enjoy them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2020

    I'm very satisfied. High quality. I love it. I will recommend.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2020

    The key caps were delivered perfectly packed, so unpacking them is fun. I bought this set for use on a white Anne Pro 2 and must admit that it looks even better than I imagined. I am really excited. The key caps feel very high quality and have no sharp edges. So, from me ... both thumbs up.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2021

    Des très belles touches de clavier et arriver très vite

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$18.99