Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 512 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (512)
  • Image (70)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(512)
    • 5 Star(479)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/10/2020

    Arrived in 6 days from Europe. It is really well done, good materials and good performance. the touch is very responsive and very fast. At the moment it seems a great purchase. In the package there is also the mini USB to USB adapter plus the various outlets of the various countries for the charger. The only thing is that the keyboard layout does not match, in the sense that some symbols do not match with the Italian keyboard. He arrived already with the language in Italian. Recommended.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2020

    It's a great leptop for studies but I was very sad with the processor in the description spoke of a 2.60Ghz processor N4120 has 1.10Ghz is very weak and the temperature is very high well hot but for light activities it's great

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    Received in Italy from CZ in about 3 days, not so well packed (without bubble plastic) as my previous orders, but cannot see any external damage. Gonna charge right now, so I am writing a first sight review. I know very well previous Bmax laptops and I have to say that the material quality is improved. In general everything looks more solid and clean cut. Bmax devices improved a lot in terms of quality, also the barely visible keyboard grey writing is now vivid white! And I like to have white writing on grey keyboard (black keyboards look so cheap). There are two mics (left and right sides), so I assume the audio input should get more clear now. What I do not like is the webcam location and that there is just one type-c port. Also in, my view, just the bmax logo should be positioned in the centre and no 'bmax' written in the corner. Waiting for Windows 11 and fancying to improve the cooling system with thermal paste and copper pad.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2020

    I am really very pleased with the purchase. The laptop is everything I needed, it's quick, it's light, it's clean and it's really very beautiful. I was used to 15.6' laptops, so I thought that was pretty small, but that's a good thing for me. I really did. It comes with three plug adapters, a benjamin and even comes with a micro USB adapter. Awesome show!! And not least, for Brazilian buyers, he passed WITHOUT FEES. I couldn't believe it, especially because it was opened by the IRS. Even the postal dispatch fee was not charged.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2021

    Great Little laptop... Nice design really quick... Arrived in great condition and very quick to greece. Great work banggood

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    Great little laptop, good endurance - Youtube can play about easily over 2 hours at max brightness. About 40 minutes of videos, viewing the net, watching photos, etc. will provide you with over 4 hours of operation. The basketball is really good. The colours are great, but as is the case with all non-OLED panels, there is a backlight in the corners, but you can only see it at night and on a black background. He can do some of the RAW modifications in Photoshop. However, for example, the videos from my Lumix S5 can no longer play properly, let alone edit. Anyway, if you just want to do a drag grading, respectively. you have some LUT, so combined with Shotcut is not a problem. The video is being cut, but the preview is there, and at least you can see what it will look like after the export. But, of course, you'll wait for the exported video. Anyway, for some office work totally cool equipment and touch screen is a lot addictive. As far as films are concerned, he usually doesn't have a problem with 4K HDR movies. After connecting to the 1080p projector, everything is fine, but after connecting to the 4K TV, the movies are getting a lot of mowing. Overall, he surprised me pleasantly, I did not expect such satisfaction from him.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2021

    Products is good. fast delivery. value of money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2021

    It's amazing It works perfectly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2021

    Hello I made an error in confirming the received parcel, yet it has still not arrived at destination despite the given date ,I would like to know the problem is due to what , Pending a favourable outcome

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2021

    Is very well

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp4,431,110.06
    • Rp5,956,624.19
    • Rp55,209.08
    • Rp6,247,198.32
    • Rp3,138,200.51
    • Rp2,920,560.49
    • Rp2,033,873.56
    • Rp1,321,966.96
    • Rp435,715.89
    • Rp3,196,170.04
    • Rp4,503,753.59
    • Rp3,312,399.69
    • Rp6,828,346.56
    • Rp5,375,475.95
    • Rp5,084,901.83
    • Rp7,554,781.86
    • Rp4,358,466.53
    • Rp1,162,151.20