Customer Reviews

3.97 out of 5
See all 39 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Image (10)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/02/2022

    Encomenda recebida em bom estado, testado e funcionando perfeitamente bem. Excelente produto, conforme descrito pela loja. Show. Apenas um pequeno problema no acondicionamento do produto na embalagem, faltou uma proteção com plástico bolha pra evitar danos no transporte, sofreu uma pequena avaria, mas sem afetar o equipamento. Recomendavel.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2021

    After 3 weeks I finally got it. Relatively fast from China to Germany. No tax because the goods are delivered to Germany via Belgium. A great part, it's now getting edgy. but so far everything is good. Touch screen is very good, responsive like smartphone. a little too small but still enough. I am curious to see how it goes on....The price was very good. English keyboard. Internet fast, wLan recognized immediately. great part

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2022

    Unfortunately, when the machine arrived, it was not working. It could be turned on, but the operating system did not start. This turned out to be an SSD drive error. After a week of messaging, the seller finally sent me a new SSD, which had to wait another week for it to arrive. This is how the machine works. Several people have written that the laptop is quite warm, which I confirm. The warmth on the right side of the keyboard is strongly felt. I also read that the keyboard is not perfect, I agree with that. If I press the keys a little weaker, not all characters appear in the text. In poor lighting conditions, gray labels on a metallic background are not clearly visible on the keyboard. Overall, the usability of the keyboard is between a good mechanical and an on-screen keyboard. Make sure the text is correct. The machine is not powerful, I think it is suitable for smaller everyday work, and it also serves as an easy-to-carry multimedia device. It looks nice and demanding, the display image is also excellent. It’s a little hard to hold like a tablet for a long time. It has completed 2.5-3 hours of operation so far. I hope it will work well for a long time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2022

    the over all look is nice although I expected it to be bigger but I love it ,looks cute and I'm yet to fully run it and see the performance..I love it and the delivery was quite long but it was worth waiting for ..thanks guys .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2022

    Good Packaging and Complete Charger Accesories and very Fast Delivery... 👍👍👍

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2022

    I arrived in a week after ordering. I'm glad I arrived earlier than I expected. The accessories were only AC adapters. I am satisfied with the necessary and sufficient performance.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    absolutely a good purchase! product is good. fast delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • meys
    TR
    15/01/2022

    I bought the product but I regret it very much, I bought it when it was on sale and the screen came in trouble so I hope they don't have a problem with the return. Plus, the product works so slow, it's making you sick

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2022

    After power-on, the manufacturer logo is displayed and the OS does not start. I don't know what to do. Initial defective.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2022

    I saw several reviews and it looked like a good product, still think it is, it is well built... but mine presented problems... it stays on the boot screen and doesn't come out anymore... I went in with a ticket asking for a solution to my problem.... I hope it will be resolved....

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$379.99
    • US$639.99
    • US$539.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$275.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$459.00
    • US$159.99
    • US$504.00
    • US$1,809.99
    • US$157.99
    • US$269.00
    • US$48.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$229.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$75.99