Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 14 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/08/2019

    good but expensive .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/05/2021

    I really liked the product. I'm currently using it in my car headrest. It has 3 speed controls and also the USB cable is long enough to reach the USB port. Delivery was super fast. It reached in UAE within 5 days. Thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/04/2021

    first day review...fans are good. i ordered a pair. very less noise. installed in car fir rear seats. throws good amount of air. will post complete review post 3 months.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    Slim but strong, I like the 3 speed settings. Can be used in any powerbank.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    ok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2019

    ventilátor dorazil celkem rychle na chinu, ma 3 rychlosti , bohužel mezitim nez dorazil zkoncilo leto . Tak projde testem az za pul roku :-) má dobrý výkon ,fouka pěkně, snad se nezkrouti teplem v autě, je cca 6mm silný

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2019

    почти бесшумный и даже на первой скорости хорошо обдувает супер! almost silent and even at the first speed good blows super!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2020

    the Fan isn’t totally silent on the first speed. the orientation of the lever isn’t really gradual and just offer 2 positions.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2020

    good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2019

    very nice & useful

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp123,032.44
    • Rp231,718.34
    • Rp216,212.48
    • Rp151,870.43
    • Rp633,131.60
    • Rp121,293.46
    • Rp432,424.97
    • Rp276,496.93
    • Rp156,217.87
    • Rp145,349.28
    • Rp231,283.60
    • Rp478,073.05
    • Rp144,769.62
    • Rp289,684.15
    • Rp342,867.79
    • Rp263,744.45
    • Rp190,272.78
    • Rp275,192.70