Customer Reviews

4.77 out of 5
See all 146 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (146)
  • Image (37)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(146)
    • 5 Star(126)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/08/2021

    This product is very nice! Very good earbuds with great sound quality.It has decent ANC, transparency mode, and a good battery almost 5 hours with ANC on, 6 hours with ANC off. Touch controls for play/pause, volume, previous/next works fine. The audio is very balanced, the sound is excellent.The build quality is luxurious and the fit is good and not painful. Impressive earbuds. I recommend this product. The best headphone ever produced by Blitzwolf without a doubt!Product arrived in less than 30 days!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2021

    I purchased this when the price was $53.99. For THAT price, this product is very nice! It has decent ANC, transparency mode, and a good battery. (almost 5 hours with ANC on, 6 hours with ANC off) The build quality feels luxurious (in a different way from airpods pro), and the fit is good and not painful. I recommend this product. You can watch a full, detailed (banggood sponsored) review here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wF_KsIcD100

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2021

    I can say it's one of the best sounds for that money! Awesome noise reduction and transparent mode! Very comfortable ergonomics and headphones sit comfortably in the ears. Case and headphones charge enough for an impressive amount of time, which is even more than stated in the characteristics. I can certainly advise you, because I've tried a lot of wireless headphones. On the photo you can see from and to all their beauty and minimalism.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2021

    Very well made product, premium finish. surprised how cheap it was considering the quality. Super comfortable to wear for long periods of time and the battery lasts for a long time! The "normal mode" blocks some sound out and if you want to extend the battery life this should do for normal use. The "ANC" mode is really good and it basically cuts any outside noise, so it is perfect if you want to immerse yourself in your music, movies, audiobooks.... etc... "Transparency mode" works and it's ok if you still want to hear outside sounds, good for traveling and going outside where you need to be aware of your surroundings. The delivery was quick (earlier than estimated) and the box was intact and we'll packed Well done Blitzwolf and Banggood for this one :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2021

    chegou!! bem embalado, lacrado. já testei funcionando perfeitamente ótimo cancelamento, sem dúvida alguma melhor que já usei. parabéns Blitzwolf .... Presente da Banggood !! muito obrigado...

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2021

    I have been using the headsets for 1 month, the audio is very balanced, active noise remover fulfills what it promises, even had a great experience with the dolby atmos feature of apple music.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2021

    INDIA🇮🇳 Received in 12 days from order date...Veery nice products.. from blitzwolf... my 3rd order from blitzwolf.... Nice good... Sound is very gud....Anc is working like charm.... nice look... Love from 🇮🇳INDIA

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • vint30
    RU
    11/11/2021

    I didn't like the sound of the headphones much, they sound like an amateur. There are a lot of basses, but they are kind of deaf, as if from a bucket, the music lacks detail, high and medium frequencies. I'd value the sound at 6/10, but that' s my subjective opinion. To the quality of manufacture, to the sensory control claims no, manufactured and works all well and clearly. Shumodav also works and not bad, I liked it. The only plastic headphones itself is not glossy, but rather matte, glossy all I like more and it is more pleasant for the ears. Delivery to Mos. Long enough, exactly a month - 31 days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/06/2021

    After 22 days the headphones have been delivered. Consignor informed about the delay and offered a point credit for every 7th day. The headphones are perfectly processed and flawless.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/07/2021

    Quickly delivered, super processed, in small ears they do not fit so well, the sound is excellent, in ANC mode all side sounds are filtered out perfectly.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp203,111.55
    • Rp478,959.98
    • Rp435,404.97
    • Rp435,404.97
    • Rp420,886.63
    • Rp522,515.00
    • Rp522,515.00
    • Rp188,593.21
    • Rp241,730.33
    • Rp3,484,256.02