Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 1341 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1341)
  • Image (298)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1341)
    • 5 Star(1168)
    • 4 Star(139)
    • 3 Star(23)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(9)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/02/2021

    Gamming chair with good quality/price performance. The assembly is quite easy, although the guide is missing some steps. The design is beautiful, its structure suitable for anyone even who is tall. Comfortable and helping to maintain the perfect back position. Definitely for the price is a great buy.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2021

    A very good gaming chair! Very reasonable build quality for the price. Obviously it's not a premium chair, as the price isn't either, so don't expect too good upholstery. In fact, the seat cushion could be better, after a few hours sitting, it becomes uncomfortable, but for the price you can't ask for much either.Overall it's a good chair in terms of cost/benefit.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2021

    The chair is very good, solid. Looks strong, durable. Nice and comfortable. He's only got minor flaws: - the pin wrench added to the assembly is defective, the corners are worn off at the first screw. I had to use my own, that was fine. - the sewing has slipped off in one place. - in some consoles the thread is defective, you can't fold the screw in, you had to adjust it with a thread drill. +they gave 2 different spare screws - one of the plastic sheeting plates was broken into the box. It wasn't broken during transport because the box arrived unharmed...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    The 5 star rating is exclusively about the delivery speed. Order made on January 20 received on January 26. Regarding the product looks good, the assembly instructions are good but can be improved to start by enlarging the characters of the figures. Well packed. On the quality I reserve a review later, after having used it for a few months. so up to now so satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2021

    Great product, comfortable chair, solid and beautiful! ⭐Packaging and shipping: the shipment was fast, parcel delivered on time and traceability always updated, the packaging unfortunately arrived slightly spoiled 4/5 📦✈ ️ 🔧🪛 assembly: the assembly is really quick and easy, all the necessary screws and tools are provided. The instructions are available in several languages, only thing to say is they are slightly sparse, so for those who do not have much manual skills could be slightly more complicated but nothing impossible. On the contrary. 4,5 / 5⭐ ⭐conclusions: the product satisfied me, quality of materials, delivery time, assembly, comfort, everything excellent.Overall this chair totally deserves 5 ☝ ️

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2021

    Good quality, some of the holes in the chair are not well placed but easy to resolve. I'll feed back in a month. It took about two weeks because in the first the address was too long and they took time to send, however I had to contact because I was not informed and only after the second contact did they resolve the situation.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2021

    Pretty chair. I'm a little chubby (1,77m/105kg) and it fits me OK. But the package came opened and destroyed... The chair had only a little damage, but I will keep it. Also, the assembly was painful, because some holes where not well opened and it was hard for the screws to fit in. All the tools needed are inside. Cool!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2021

    Initially, the transaction was problematic. Since it was clearly stated in the description, the shipment would take place within 24-48 hours. I had to solicit for shipping,which happened after 4 days. For me it was essential that the date of shipment was respected as described, since I had time to meet. Then thanks to customer service the two chairs were shipped to me. I have to admit that I had to be pretty harsh, considering the constant excuses for the non-shipping. One of the two chairs is defective, in fact in the footrest, it lacks a hole to insert the screw, probably it is a factory defect; this makes its safety unstable. But overall they are good products.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2021

    Holiday period I received in 15 days instead of a week, not easy to be understood by the German carrier, unfortunately a blow in the package, result a small broken plastic part (picture 2), otherwise the package was complete, Not one screw too many...don't miss. Compared to the seat BW-GC1 nothing is assembled, the first model I took 30 minutes, there well 1h30, but the result is very good, the seat is dense and comfortable, the mechanical to the area of good invoicing, I'm happy with my group purchase. The armrests are adjustable in height and rotation to adjust the angle of the forearms... I mean, 👌, I do. I recommend Banggood and BlitzWolf!!! Thanks. ( i speak english ).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2021

    Very good chair, the assembly was kind of time consuming as it was my first time riding a type chair, but thanks to the manual which explains very well step by step, I was able to mount without a problem. The quality of the material used in the chair is the first view very good, and well done, very well produced finish. Although her price is lower than gamer chairs, her quality is not inferior. I really liked the product, it passes a good first impression, first time I buy a blitzwolf product, always saw many people talking well about it, and really the quality of their products is impeccable

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$19.99