Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 1780 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1780)
  • Image (458)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1780)
    • 5 Star(1634)
    • 4 Star(137)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/07/2021

    What I liked about it: * Cheap, not expensive. * It has silent alarm. * It counts my steps & track my sleep. * Size of screen is suitable, not too small. * Long lasting battery, it lasts for approximately a week when fully charged. Therefore, I don't have to charge it frequently. * I get my notifications on my watch. Example: whatsapp messages, messages, and when someone calls me. Things I didn't like: * It doesn't have a timer, only stopwatch. * No built-in GPS, which I need to track outdoor activities accurately . * I don't trust the heart rate. * I can't delete the activities recorded on the app. * It doesn't automatically track my activities. I need to start track my activities manually. In conclusion, the smartwatch has basic features and the battery lasts for a week after being fully charged. Good watch for the price.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2021

    Good delivery, it arrived in 2 weeks. So far its been great, its great looking, comfortable to wear all day, has a nice touch screen and the heart rate monitor is pretty accurate. Step tracking is just okay, and the activity tracking could be better, it sometimes turns on and off on its own, whilst doing stuff, and there could be more kinds of sport tracking. All and all great quality for the price.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    7/1 ordered 25/1 pickup..very good watch for his money..counts the classic pulses, blood, oxygen, etc... there's a different menu for sports activities.. It receives alerts from the phone normally but you can't answer either a call or a text message. You just see them and read them in Greek. Background to choosing how it looks! The strap is also very good quality for a simple loose gadget!!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2020

    Excellent product! Very beautiful, the battery lasts a long time, they are not accurate when checking blood pressure, that was to be expected. I was a little frustrated with the low number of watchfaces, but the ones that are present, are beautiful. Overall, I recommend buying. The smartwatch is very stylish. Tip: buy more bracelets on the site, they are very beautiful :)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2020

    Excellent smartwatch (fitness tracker). I have now had the device for almost two weeks and I have only charged the watch once. I'm currently at around 40% battery remaining. I chose this watch because of the 20mm watch straps and the fact that I have many from a previous watch as well as all the positive reviews contesting its accuracy of the health tracking. I am in total agreement !! all the readings seam to be accurate. The strap that comes with the watch is very comfortable I just wish it had locks on the keepers. As for activity tracking within the app it does a very good job and tracks accurately and plots well on the map, but this only tracks while using the app. otherwise all health tracking continues outside the app.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2021

    Given that I love the Blizwolf.. I bought this smart watch without high expectations given the low price. I was very surprised and satisfied. the case materials, touch screen glass and strap are of high quality.. comparable to one of high cost range. the operating system runs very well is fast and stable, even the touch screen response is good. it works great! Has 2 great flaws... 1. the button next to the case has the function of turning off if pressed for 2 seconds and for now it is not modifiable by software so it often happens to me that while I am working, bending the left wrist I go to make involuntary pressure on the button and the smart goes off. 2. The function to read the display by turning the wrist is a ciofeca. It practically never turns on and I have to turn it on with button. 2 enhanceable defects from a future firmware update I hope.. cmq give 4 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2021

    Superou minhas expectativas pelo preço, mergulhei e nadei com ele e realmente é a prova de água, somente os sensores que não tenho certeza que são realmente precisos mas atendem bem pelo preço, pelo preço tem um bom acabamento e realmente é um relógio bom e barato, chegou para mim em 15 dias e não fui taxado, moro no Brasil, estado de Goiás!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2020

    Very good watch, has plenty of features, looks nice on the wrist. The leather strap is not as comfortable, but it is easy to find other bracelets for it. Arrived in 13 days, intact.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    Very simple product but that has great construction and worth the price. Your heart rate sensor is reliable. Your silicone bracelet is very comfortable

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2021

    Very nice watch. I haven't been able to do it yet with that some functions function properly, such as receiving messages and locating the phone. You haven't monitored your sleep yet, either. But I do!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp331,217.33
    • Rp231,982.70
    • Rp1,320,081.69
    • Rp321,206.82
    • Rp121,722.01
    • Rp253,599.60
    • Rp1,160,493.84
    • Rp1,421,637.60
    • Rp147,836.38
    • Rp435,094.52
    • Rp348,046.60
    • Rp725,254.25
    • Rp478,618.48
    • Rp406,078.54
    • Rp725,254.25
    • Rp725,254.25
    • Rp536,650.42
    • Rp188,458.74