Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 301 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (301)
  • Image (86)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(301)
    • 5 Star(270)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/08/2021

    Premium quality. Blitzwolf you're to be congratulated. Great finish, all-over aluminum watch. Available in black, silver or gold. I use the in power saving mode and the 2-month durable battery. Quite a complete watch, too bad you don't have any more internal memory. For the price and quality is super recommended.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2021

    I really wanted to leave a 5 star review because this watch is brilliant and an amazing deal. Is it worth buying...... read (or scroll) to the end of this review!!!!! The quality is out of this world for this price range. nothing on it feels cheap or easily breakable. It does not weigh much but also doesn't feel light and cheap. The watch was real easy to set up using the App for Blitzwolf watches called H Band. I have a Samsung Note and did not have trouble downloading or connecting the device. The watch band I received was black leather 22mm wide strap. The straps have easy to use spring bars, no tool needed to swap to another strap or bracelet. I chose a nylon and leather strap that I had laying around. The Blood pressure sensor works well and I would even say is somewhat accurate, at least enough to determine if you have high or low BP and to maybe be an early detection of high or low BP. This watch had a lot of watch faces to choose from and even an option to use your own pics. The build quality is phenomenal. Now the reason I only gave it 4 stars, the software and app are lacking. The app this watch uses, H Band, has quite a few issues. First one being once I created an account and set everything else up, you can't connect to the network. Some features just aren't available because of this. The watch has also had trouble tracking sleep, in fact it has yet to even start tracking sleep cycles. The app and the instruction don't give any clear instruction on the sleep tracking function. This is one of the things I look for most in a health tracking watch. I keep searching but have to find out why the sleep tracker doesn't work. So the question everyone wants to know: Is it worth buying? I say....... Absolutely!! Despite its bland bug filled app this watch is high quality and does exactly as described. Comparable to some watches with same features that can cost 10 times as much. So buy with confidence

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2021

    watch is excellent . charging easily coming 5 days perfect . booked aug 23-2021 . delivered sep 16. 1.sound- 5 star 2. model -5 * 3. charging - 5 days confirm 4. low budget premium look smart watch 5. calling work and talked -5 * 6. chain bracelet - 5* 7. screen - 5* 8. overall -5* original product item this one . Rs. 3600+400 cost I'm at hyderabad- india ( ashiq) .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2021

    The truth is very good gadget, or in particular an excellent cost-benefit smartwatch Really if you compete with others for the price you have with certain advantages, although your app is somewhat rustic and can be improved over time... but the smartwatch is really good and functional so I put it 5 stars after a few weeks of use

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2021

    The first smartwatch I bought to my Dad, and he was so excited to own it. The visual is so luxury & beautiful, however when I raise hand it cannot light the screen. 9.5/10 point

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2021

    After 15 days of use everything is perfect, the battery without heart rate and blood pressure has lost very little. sleep measurements were synchronized after a few days. The only downside is that there is a delay in call alerts of a few seconds but I am not particularly interested. Flawless construction quality in everything and at an affordable price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2021

    Very beautiful and good quality perfect finish as all Blitzwolf products, very good on calls, has no say about that very good product even.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2021

    For now, the watch looks excelente, good construction with the look of a more expensive watch. All functions seem to work without problems, very easy to connect to your phone. Accessory to shorten the bracelet was very useful. The best watch I have worn so far in this value range.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    Good smart watch, nice design and good material use.The resulting watch strap tool is useless. The clock's functions are good, but I personally have what's missing, like weather signal, GPS, blood oxygen meter.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • danVIP3
    GB
    16/07/2021

    Apsolut brilliant piece of kit I went for the Silver from blitzwolf pro as this watch is absolutely amazing it is loud it can see your steps properly when it is tracking training and as you have to physically get up and walk you cannot flick your wrist and make a step which i thought was so brilliant because i have some wristbands where you can just sit there flicking your wrist and pretend that you have made steps in the day which you can't do with this watch. it has a massive speaker under the strap and it is really loud i can make calls all through bluetooth I can listen to music you can take pictures of the family by it with you in as your phone is on a selfie tripod just absolutely cool peace of tech worth every penny thank you blitzwolf and bangood

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • Rp803,252.36
    • Rp573,710.70
    • Rp372,861.74
    • Rp501,978.93
    • Rp559,364.34
    • Rp286,783.62
    • Rp616,749.76
    • Rp344,169.03
    • Rp717,174.24
    • Rp344,169.03