Customer Reviews

4.55 out of 5
See all 11 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/02/2022

    A really good keyboard and if you are a linear key person, you will definitely love it with the Optical yellow switches. The travel is buttery smooth and the sound is so good. The built is sturdy and doesn't move around while typing or gaming. I received the package in 20 odd days and it came in perfect condition. And no, I didn't pay any customs fee :) If you want to read the in-depth review - https://meshpie.com/blitzwolf-bw-kb2-review/ If you want to check out the sound test - https://youtu.be/pMd-C6Z3OZI If you have any other question, do let me know I will try to respond :) Happy shopping!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2022

    Very Good!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2022

    the keyboard used quite well, designed and perfected the product well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2022

    I've been using it for 9 days and I really like the keyboard. Engraving systems for lighting, the feeling when pressing the keys and their short response time. I'll change the Keycaps in the future because I don't like blacks personally. I'll be back when I have more time using it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2022

    Excellent product, super fast shipping. Stablizers are not the best but do not need to be at this price. Would reccommend to those looking for a fast, budget TKL keyboard

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2022

    very fast delivery, the keyboard is also fine - the backlight could be stronger, but it's a matter of taste

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2022

    Well, it arrived ahead of schedule. Arrived without signs of transport and perfectly working. Too bad about the lack of software

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/04/2022

    very well packed

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2022

    Very good value for money, very comfortable and solid

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2022

    teclado lindo e de alta qualidade, recomendo.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$45.89
    • US$35.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$30.59
    • US$62.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$49.99