Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 39 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/09/2021

    15 days for delivery. the package is packed well, the truth is slightly pressed (possibly during transport), but the product itself is fine. the kit includes a fan, a charging wire (type C) and an instruction manual. liked the design, from afar you can be mistaken for wireless headphones. 3 speeds of the fan mode are controlled by the on/off button (the only one on the device), there is a header for charging. By the way, the wire for charging 1 meter. fan operation can be called practically silent. Wire connecting two fans, quite flexible, 35 cm long, whereas the whole device - 55 cm. in sum, I can say that the device is more suitable for use in the room than on the street (purely personal opinion on own experience)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2021

    The box came kind of broken down but the product is very good, not strong bike but nice!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2021

    excellent item. Long battery life

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2021

    One more high quality product from BlitzWolf. Pros: light, strong battery, quite quiet, quality materials. Contras: almost nothing; may be just not for outside use in high temperatures. Sum.: excellent gadget. In the same time very affordable price. Thanks to Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2021

    Got it easy faster than the first one. lots of people asking where I bought it, it's very useful. BTW First one I got for my wife, this one I got for one of her coworkers.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2021

    Despite the little size, it produces a considerable amount of wind, in addition to being very comfortable. It will be worn by a person operating in a place of constant heat, which causes discomfort due to oozing sweat.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2021

    awesome personal fan, looks and feels high quality, really cooled me down when working on the house.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/06/2021

    for indoor use is good, although over 30 degrees centigrade find something else, won’t help.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 31/05/2021

    Another great product from BlitzWolf. It has 3 different ratings for speed, low noise, and very light weight.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2021

    This fan is nice, great idea. I will buy some for my relatives. They should made other color.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.36
    • US$13.06
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.62
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.43
    • US$9.59
    • US$11.58
    • US$39.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$19.56
    • US$49.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.84
    • US$18.59
    • US$111.99