Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 2038 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2038)
  • Image (386)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2038)
    • 5 Star(1790)
    • 4 Star(186)
    • 3 Star(36)
    • 2 Star(11)
    • 1 Star(15)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/06/2020

    13/6/20 έκανα την παραγγελία, σήμερα 27/6/20 παρέλαβα με courier στο σπίτι μου. Η πιο γρήγορη αποστολή- παράδοση επί εποχής κορονοιου. Η καρέκλα είναι ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΗ πραγματικά. Μια από τις καλύτερες αγορές που έχω κάνει από το banggood, ίσως η καλύτερη. Ειδικά στην τιμή προσφοράς που έπαιξε με δωρεάν μεταφορικά από την αποθήκη CZ. Προσωπικά έκανα και χρήση πόντων και μου βγήκε ακόμα πιο φτηνά. Πολύ καλή συσκευασία, πολύ εύκολη στη συναρμολόγηση (μου πήρε 10-15 λεπτά), φαίνεται στιβαρή κατασκευή, δεν τρίζει. Πολύ μαλακό συνθετικό δέρμα που δείχνει καλή ποιότητα. Κάθεσαι ξεκούραστα, έχει και επιπλέον μαξιλαράκι για την πλάτη. Ρυθμίζεται σε ύψος και η πλάτη της. Έχει και footrest που ανοιγοκλείνει. Τι άλλο να ζητήσεις από μια πολυθρόνα γραφείου που δείχνει πανέμορφη (άψογο φινίρισμα) και κοστίζει τόσο λίγο; Είμαι πραγματικά ενθουσιασμένος από την αγορά μου. Αν αποδειχθεί και αντοχής τότε θα είναι όλα τέλεια.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2020

    Overall really good, even if my previous one was a wooden crap and I can't compare it to something similar. I'm using it for 2 weeks now, I'm so delighted that sometimes I even sit on it and then drag myself to the kitchen for my lunch. +Very soft at general, nice pillows +You can rest your legs up high, then get laid down on the back, and start rotating around completely safely, without any feeling or fear of falling down (I'm 78 kg, 1,77 cm) +The additional pillow can be put outside of its cover and get cleaned. -As it was said before, the additional pillow which can be positioned everywhere in the back, could be more useful if it could be placed behind your head, above the chair. Personally, I haven't find somewhere to use it on the chair in order to feel better. -Tip for the next/upgraded model: There are additional pillows almost everywhere, above your legs, at the handrests, in your shoulders (mostly useful if you are wide/heavy guy), in your back, but NOT where you place your b**t, which is the part that takes the more of your weight. So if you are a bit touchy, you may even feel/observe a part of the base of the chair under that sole pillow. ~It would also be useful if there would be a stabilization mode, where the wheels won't move and the chair won't rotate. ~Next model could also come in more color variations, such as white, beize, brown, crimson cherry :) ~It needs about half an hour to be set by using 1-2 good screwdrivers. Some minor "cracks" may heard sometimes down there if you move jurkily, but generally very satisfied with the quality and the assembly. We'll see when the wear will appear. ~Right now I'm writing this review while sitting on this chair.

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2020

    Ήρθε γρήγορα, έκανε 13 μέρες. Η συναρμολογηση ήταν εύκολη. Για τα χρήματα που έδωσα (77€) πιστεύω πως αξίζει. Την έχω ένα μήνα. είμαι 1.86m 110 κιλά, με το βάρος δεν έχουμε πρόβλημα μια χαρά με κρατάει. Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι πως την βρίσκω λίγο μικρή για το ύψος μου, θα ήθελα να ήταν λίγο πιο μεγάλη στο βάθος του καθίσματος για να μη βγαίνουν πολύ έξω τα πόδια μου. Το υποποδιο που έχει είναι άχρηστο για τους άντρες! Δεν βγαίνει αρκετά έξω και δεν το θεωρώ αρκετά ανθεκτικό!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    Nice surprise, very good craftsmanship, all stitches, pieces and joints are perfect. Assembly is fairly easy. Tilting mechanism ok so far. For a 183cm&100kg user it's a decent fit, not tall enough to rest head in normal position, but pretty close. It's also a bit tall itself, had to readjust the desk and monitors higher. Doesn't smell bad. Let's hope time will be gentle on it. The wheels are not hard plastic, but a bit rubbery, low noise, but a bit hard to navigate with them, maybe they loose up in time. In conclusion, a good product and a very good price/quality ratio, around 15% cheaper than a similar product from a local store.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/09/2021

    After 9 days from the moment of order the parcel reached me. the chair is amazing in performance, comfort, size (about durability it is early to say, time will tell). now about nuances that have come to light within 3 days of use. First, it is the height of the back: everyone with the height up to 180 cm will be comfortable, i.e. the head will not hang, and if you install the cushion from the chair (about it a little later) in the headboard, it will be generally chic. Second, it's the size of the seat, they're big, people with big asses will be comfortable. Third, it is the reclining of the back, even when the back is fully reclining, which is 150°, the position of the chair remains stable (at least in the lowest position in height), you can literally sleep. And now what I didn't quite like, namely the fourth, is a pillow. The use of it in the lower back area for me turned out to be extremely uncomfortable and useless, but in the headboard is what is necessary. Fifthly, this is the most incongruous solution in the performance of this chair, in my opinion, it is the distance from the floor to the smallest point of descent of the seat. it is great. very. i. e. With my height of 175 cm seated in the chair until the end, my feet are dangling in the air (the heels do not reach the floor). a separate item would like to highlight a retractable foot stand and sealing in the front of the seat. Foot stand is quite convenient device, and especially when the back is completely folded (but people with a big weight, 100 kg and more, I think not especially will be comfortable). soft sealing (in the form of a cushion) in the front of the seat is a very interesting solution, adding comfort when using the chair, there is no effect of sliding as game chairs. this is all. I tried to explain all the nuances of this chair. I hope this information will be useful for future buyers

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2020

    The chair is fantastic value for money. I'm a big 6 foot, 125kg guy and the chair is wide and can hold my weight with no problems and I feel safe Reclining at Max 150° (time will tell if the padding will last). However, the leg-rest can't support my legs and makes cracking noises.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2020

    The box arrived a little damaged, but the contents arrived well. Easy to assemble and comfortable mto. The casters seem a little rough to me and don't roll well in the tijuice in the house. As for resistance and durability to time will tell. For now, mto pleased with the purchase even because I bought it in group and got a good price.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2020

    for the price it's pretty good. has some little things that are not perfect but can't ask for more. it's a bit slow on reclining tho but still very comfy, arrived fast and my cat approved it as soon as I assembled it

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2021

    For the price of 90 euros ok I am 1.92 m tall can not lean on my head. Even crap honour suitable for a bigger Chinese 😆 construction went quite well I am used to other chairs worse. Then the puller for the feet can be forgotten. I once put my legs on it and made right back down again, I think I will dismantle. The part disturbs even if you want to make its legs under the chair. Is very unstable. The bottom is made of metal, the backs are made of really thick plastic looks very stable. All covered in imitation leather. I gambled two hours of Vahalla actually went from sitting. Real class the chair for the prize. Blitzwolf is a super company

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2020

    I received product very quick, much faster then I expected, but there is crack on decorative. please do contact me as soon as possible. I have attached pictures.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$125.11
    • US$6.32
    • US$20.99
    • US$5.92
    • US$76.99
    • US$35.06
    • US$7.89
    • US$138.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$194.18
    • US$199.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$24.47
    • US$199.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$18.99