Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 774 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (774)
  • Image (58)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(774)
    • 5 Star(726)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/06/2021

    Espero que funcione bien. Es pequeño y la etiqueta venía despegada. Son problemas, llego en 10 días

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2018

    This little receiver works just as well as the rest. It comes with a little sticker to label the connections so you either have to figure them out or take a look at my pictures for the correct connections.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2016

    Hello, I was given two of these receivers for review by BGToby. My full picture review is posted in the thread at RCGroups but a quick rundown 100uW : 22m 1mW : 99m 3mW :174m (this is the same as Taranis Range test mode) Please see my full review here: www.rcgroups.com/forums/showpost.php?p=35692516&postcount=32

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/06/2017

    Bought 3 of these and all work well, all tested on my servo motor test rig (see pics), and one installed in my 6CH Racer 180, and all functions passed. Set it up as AETR1234 on both my FC and TX and it works in that order too, just ingnore the sticker in though, LOL. The BATT pins are only needed for binding if any of your 6CHs carries power, probably beneficial to use it for PDB powering if possible.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2016

    Not much more to add here. It's small, light and does what it supposed to do. Just remember it's NOT DSMX Compatible. It will not bind for example with your DX9 EU version because EU versions don't support DSM2.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2016

    Just be careful of the antennae wires, I broke one of mine off and just soldered a new piece of wire assuming it would be fine but that receiver now will restart unexpectedly, meaning I lose control mid flight for like a good 2-3 seconds, lost two planes before I realized what was happening, luckily only flite test dtfb planes but still. If they release a "v2" some more robust antennae wires somehow would be the only thing id change. Maybe even a small plastic box to protect them or something I don't know. That being said I have 4 of these now and will continue to buy them because the other 3 work flawlessly and the only one that doesn't could have been partly my fault. Just remember for your sticker with the antennae facing to your left, and the large capacitor facing towards you, the battery/throttle goes on the bottom. See the pic for an easy way to tell. Also, the lighter servo wire will always go up on the side of the capacitor.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2016

    I'm using this Rx with a Futaba 8 Channel Tx converted with an older genuine Spektrum module which is DSM2 only. Range is exceptional with this combination, easily achieving the 400 meters listed in the product description with no dropouts of the controls. Binds quickly on power up as well as when transmitter is interrupted, about two seconds. I haven't tried to program the failsafe yet, right now it just holds the last good signal it received, which is fine for my motorgliders. Here is a photo of how the sticker is oriented as well as the color coding on the servo wires. Black or brown lowest, red middle, and white or yellow topmost. I have several hours on my Rx and I like it very much. It's a bargain at the price and shipping was quick. Thanks!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2017

    This works just as it should. I'm using it on my DW rainbow wing, and haven't had any issues with loss of signal, even though it is pushed inside the motor mount with just the antennas sticking up behind the battery. Note; this seems to be DSM2 only and probably doesn't support DSMX. I believe that spektrum transmitters sold in the EU no longer support DSM2 so might not be compatible with this receiver. Check your radio to make sure it is compatible with DSM2.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2017

    Nice small and good, comes in good packing. Good for park flyers. Comes with bind plug. Good price. I use it for my planes. I would recommend this receiver. When the pins are facing towards your right, the bottom pin is the bind/battery & the top most pin is Aux1

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2019

    A great solution extended an old investment ! The receiver successfully binded to Hitec Optic6 with Orange ORX 2.4 gHz module in DSM2 1024/22 mS mode (first, no blink). Отличное решение сохранившее старые инвестиции ! Приемник успешно забиндился с модулем Orange ORX 2.4 gHz на аппаратуре Hitec Optic6 в режиме DSM2 1024/22 mS (первый, не мигает).

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp234,558.42
    • Rp190,551.21
    • Rp110,018.02
    • Rp483,932.61
    • Rp219,889.35
    • Rp102,536.80
    • Rp87,867.73
    • Rp293,234.70
    • Rp128,794.43
    • Rp747,242.41
    • Rp2,288,228.17
    • Rp2,581,609.56
    • Rp307,903.77
    • Rp278,565.63
    • Rp278,565.63
    • Rp733,306.79
    • Rp263,896.56
    • Rp149,771.20