Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 3532 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (3532)
  • Image (725)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3532)
    • 5 Star(3390)
    • 4 Star(118)
    • 3 Star(17)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/09/2020

    This is my first 3D printer and I totally love it. Assembly was easy and there are many tutorials and guides online. The quality of print is very good for everyday use. I mostly print parts for my RC Kwads. It is easy to print PLA and TPU parts. Buy good quality PLA filament if you want strength. The cheep filaments are very easy to break. Overall, very happy with this printer, not much noise and can run for many hours non-stop. Strongly recommended 👌 Thanks to seller and Banggood for excellent service.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2020

    I got my first 3D printer. I've been using it for a month. I like it. I'm getting some pretty good prints. Would recommend but it came too late I waited 2 months I shared my prints below.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2021

    Im over the moon happy and satisfied I ordered the printer last Monday and received it today after 5-days. and to be completely honest I missed the pickup yesterday. I'm a completely new to 3D printning but easy got the printer assembled. Pro tip if you have some problems check the bed levling. So yea super happy with My purchase and would definitely recommend

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2020

    I ordered this printer coz of the high demand and good reviews on it and frankly I didn’t regret it first I received it in 3 days from au warehouse and it was amazingly packed in a professional way the build is as described in around an hour I was done assembling and started to print . had a perfect detailed print from the first time and after some tweaks and settings it’s giving me the best quality prints in PLA and TPU I’ll think about and I’m 100% sure that I’ll be ordering another one soon and I highly recommend it for anyone who is looking for a first printer or someone who is using by it in a professional way there is one thing I recommend changing is the filament time from the extruder to the hot end I advise using the Capricorn Bowden tube . overall it’s one of the best 3D printers I ever used competing with really high end and expensive printers . if ur thinking about having a 3D printer as the first printer or as an advance user then this is ur printer to be . thx Banggood for the great product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2020

    truly impressive, worked without any flaws after around 1.5 hours of assembly, has been printing continuously for the last 6 days with some soft PLA made by NOVAmaker, and stock filament . wasn't expecting this the ender to produce clean prints, but I must say it ran quit smoothly and gave me some amazing quality for a sub 300$ printer... highly recommended, although would buy new couplings and PTFE tubing

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2020

    I ordered 11.11.2019 and arrived at 16.01.20 Cargo was a little slow. It's 537 lira customs duty. Tr was fine, though. I've installed it and it's running smoothly. thank you.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2020

    Firstly i have to recommend the shipping. Shipping to cratia only 5 days after order including weekend :) Easy install, had to use YouTube, took about an hour including 2 beers. I used this video. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=me8Qrwh907Q. You have to bee very careful on right angle (90 degrees) on every thing you put together. Need leveling with water bubble level. Check every angle before you plug the AC. High quality print, slicer works perfectly. this print is out of the box in fe clicks. i recommend this printer

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2019

    Fiyat/performans canavarı bir ürün. hizli kargo(10 gün mersine) ve kaliteli ürün. extruder nozzle kenarinda termal kagit yerine ekstradan satin alinan plastik ile geldi ürün. çok memnun kaldım. Ürünün her özelliği artı, tek eksik tarafı otomatik bed levelling yok, onu da şimdi siteden BL-touch orjinalinden alıp makineye entegre ederek çözeceğim. Baski kalitesi muazzam bu fiyata gore. teşekkürler banggood ve creality...

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2019

    urun yaklasik 40 gunde malatya ya geldi. gayet iyi kurulumu oldukca rahat baski kalitesi ise abartisiz soyluyorum cok iyi. 279 tl vergi cikti

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    Very good value for money. I put it together in about two hours, It is not complex the instructions are very clear but I took my time to validate each part and that everything will be fine the only drawback is that it is not well centered the base so I used a wedge so that it does not wobble. Configuration and leveling very easy to perform before had a delta and was a nightmare as this process was also manual but with this it is just tightening or loosening at the base and ready. Does not include the usb cable to connect it to the rest of the PC includes all the accessories and tools necessary for its assembly.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.00
    • US$35.99
    • US$265.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$269.00
    • US$6.16
    • US$20.99
    • US$349.00
    • US$2.09
    • US$46.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$409.00
    • US$50.99
    • US$38.98
    • US$21.65