Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 283 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (283)
  • Image (13)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(283)
    • 5 Star(254)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/01/2021

    Speechless, scary. Review on my Youtube channel Andoni Arriaga

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    Consistent with description and photos, works perfectly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2017

    Светит ярко. Три режима стандартное моргание быстрое моргание и прото горит. Выглядит круто. как у настоящих яиц одно выше другое ниже. Рекомендую очень класная и нужная вещь.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2016

    Luce notturna per bicicletta, a sentire i cinesi assomiglia ad un cuore, io ci vedo due palle..l'ho comprata prorio per questo. Luce ne fa moltissima e cambia colore. simpatico gadget regalo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2020

    Funny convenient light. Be aware that red light comes in white plastic/rubber. It happened that I send it as a present to my brother and he reported that it was not red, so I complained to Banggood. Then my brother tried it and realized the light was actually red despite the first white impression. SO, check it well and switch it on before opening a complaint issue.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2016

    это как бы не совсем сердце.... это очень даже мошонка

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2016

    je l'ai monté tout de suis sur mon mountain bike. maintenant mes amis savent qui a les plus grosses ;-) pas contre j'aurai préféreré avec la lumière fixe temps

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2016

    It works well. Two mode: light and blink. Usually out of red light, but the blue one is nice as well. People turn around in the streets to laugh about it, when they see it, but it's fun. Worth the price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2018

    Looks as discribed. Very well packaged. Looks funny i like it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2016

    Very good and funny gadget. Draws the attention of all people. It looks like the kernel ;D

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp145,056.73
    • Rp97,777.90
    • Rp171,257.70
    • Rp149,008.84
    • Rp155,156.55
    • Rp77,578.27
    • Rp146,227.73
    • Rp2,210,102.55
    • Rp160,865.14
    • Rp747,971.66
    • Rp234,052.19
    • Rp395,063.70
    • Rp380,426.29
    • Rp248,689.60
    • Rp146,227.73
    • Rp184,577.74
    • Rp133,785.93
    • Rp85,921.60