Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 73 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (73)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(73)
    • 5 Star(71)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/07/2021

    after a little practise with this laser measuring Tape i can say i Like to Work with IT. the Display ist a little hard to read coz the Letters Numbers and signs are very small. measuring is accurate AS expected. the belt Clip is String and will hold we're placed. you need some time to get used to IT but after a wile you will Like it and use IT all the time. the weight is 242 gramms. Measuring can be in Inch , feet and in Meter and centimeter. it Gas a Micro USB charging Port. packaging include The Measuring Tape a Micro USB charging cable a User Manual and a Lanyard to carry IT around. all in all ITS Wörth the Money to pay. shipping Takes 15 days to Germany. perfect to use IT at Home Work. might get another one for the Holiday House :).

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2021

    I bought this Laser Meter, very good with distance, area, volume and Pythagoras, besides being very beautiful, I liked it a lot and I also recommend the purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2021

    Excellent product, was posted on the 18/08/2021, arrived at my house on 06/09/2021. I am very pleased!! Would recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/08/2021

    Excellent quality product, seems to be quite resistant. He arrived very quickly here in São Paulo/Brazil and there was no tax collection.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2021

    Very good shape and very easy to use 👌

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2021

    The product is very good I recommend it came to Turkey in 7 days no tax

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2021

    Best seller! Very quickly delivered! Working well, I satisfied, Thanks!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    Looks very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2021

    Pretty good, but even better with a Japanese manual ❗️

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/07/2021

    I've received this laser tape measure for review, thank you Banggood. There are three points that I find that maybe can improve. 1) The laser pointer is only visible without a binocular, or assistant for a limited range, way less than the 40 meters, maybe about 20 meters if your eyes are very good. The lower the ambient light, the better the range. Shadow to darkness is the best, sunshine is out. 2) 2 of the 5 technical people that I've commandeered up to give their opinion, mentioned that the screen is a bit small, and that the key placement is not visible at the same time as the screen. One guy had no right hand thumb, so it is an obvious problem for him,... sorry. 3) The two small round silver dots at the hook of the tape seems to have some magnetism, but very weak. On close scrutiny, it is possible to mount about 1 mm thicker magnets, which may improve the strength a lot., and will be VERY handy. There is about 1 mm space at the back of the hook that allow for thicker magnets, without affecting the accuracy. It is a brilliant idea to have those magnets there. Good points are many. 1) Construction, feel and quality is exceptional, very good. 2) As demonstrated in the first photo, the tape do not flop over if you extend it for a realistic distance without support. Everybody was impressed with that. 3) The functionality, accuracy and ability of the laser range finder is as near perfect as can be under normal conditions. 4) The width and weight of the unit make it stable placed on a surface. It does not make it bulky, and rather give it a positive feel to handle. 5) The belt clip is strong and need some effort to take it off a work belt. It will not just fall off with a unintentional knock or rub against a wall. Obviously, it take some getting used to the functions and sequences in which measurements are taken to calculate area and volume, but it get friendly as soon as you get the working idea sorted out for yourself. I give it 5 stars all the way

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp962,283.61
    • Rp1,269,685.75
    • Rp309,844.12
    • Rp1,561,286.85
    • Rp1,105,929.47
    • Rp978,515.60
    • Rp380,086.94
    • Rp157,866.80
    • Rp342,595.38
    • Rp516,981.45
    • Rp752,560.66
    • Rp330,241.83
    • Rp358,971.00
    • Rp358,971.00
    • Rp333,402.04
    • Rp371,037.26
    • Rp473,887.69
    • Rp100,408.46