Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 200 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (200)
  • Image (75)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(200)
    • 5 Star(195)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/02/2021

    I received the drone yesterday, but I had already flown another MA2 at work. It's very good to fly, and has great functions, as you can see in several reviews. However, the combo version of it is very beautiful, and comes with several items, including the bag that is a lot of dough. In case you're interested in buying that drone and you can afford a little extra, I recommend taking the Fly More Combo version..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2021

    The drone arrived beauty, just stayed to desire the ant-chok protection material in the box as the box arrived a bit hurt due to having dropped, being a commodity with the high price, look to improve the protective packaging! Other than that, everything is perfect, thank you and for sure vcs have earned another super satisfied customer! And not forgetting, guys, Banggood and super serious in the concern of tracing their goods, informed me every step that the merchandise passed, can trust and they deliver very quickly, arrived in Brazil faster than the delivery of our mail itself! Unbelievable! INDIC TO ALL.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2021

    This is an excellent drone. It has so many features that you can use it for almost any kind of scenario. It makes great videos and is easy to edit especially when filmed in D Cinelike (flat colours mode). The images are good too, great to edit them. All the videos and pictures are made without ND filters, with them the end product must come even better. I had a small crash and had to change the rear arm. The engineering of the drone is simple and you can almost change every part, of course, if you can find it online, it takes some time for some parts to look and ask people from china, but it is all possible with so many parts refurbished. I really recommend this drone, it is a masterpiece. I had previously the FIMI X8 2020, this DJI is completely another world. DJI makes great products, that is why I also have the DJI Osmo Action Camera. You can not go wrong with DJI

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    Great quality product. The box arrived a little smudged on account of the Post Office. The bangood could strengthen a little more the packaging of the product even more a self-value product... Other than that it's ok... Super recommend and I will definitely shop more at banggood.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    All correct and as described. There is a drawback to see if it can be resolved for the hiring of Care Refresh, since it cannot be hired in Spain as it has been purchased in China. It's an important issue.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2020

    Product delivered smoothly. There were no breakdowns in the transport. Performed operating tests, everything perfect. This drone presents an excellent performance, both in flight stability and in controlling your movements. Your images are spectacular.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2020

    For anyone as well as I was afraid to buy by Banggood, super recommend! Arrived in less than 1 month, all well packaged and sealed! Unfortunately I was taxed but still it was super worth it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2021

    Sensational. I received the product in perfect condition. It arrived well ahead of schedule. I was taxed of course but it was worth it, however with the very high dollar I have seen on some websites, in Brazil, good prices for those who want to split 12 times or more on their credit card. Search!!! Now all we need to do is test...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2020

    Original, perfect pictures, arrived at my home in Brasilia in 15 (run) days. Excellent purchase, there was no fee.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2021

    The machine arrived perfect, super recommend, my first purchase of many coming I was taxed, even then it was still worth it.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp701,245.64
    • Rp2,433,246.51
    • Rp2,576,387.07
    • Rp2,290,105.94
    • Rp2,647,957.36
    • Rp1,574,403.10
    • Rp3,421,059.56
    • Rp2,447,989.98
    • Rp386,336.39
    • Rp1,717,543.67
    • Rp2,204,364.74
    • Rp2,419,075.59
    • Rp2,345,644.48
    • Rp1,574,403.10
    • Rp1,402,634.42
    • Rp1,185,633.32
    • Rp4,995,605.80
    • Rp372,022.33