Customer Reviews

4.71 out of 5
See all 58 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(58)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/02/2021

    relatively fast shipping holds a 10" inch tablet easily what is not so good is the plastic connection from the table to the holder (see picture 2)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2021

    works fine, highly adjustable

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    i love it. Very good. using it for tablet

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/07/2020

    Check out the review I did here: https://youtu.be/YUy661dbbYs. It is very worthwhile to purchase this product, it really helps!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/06/2020

    Good stuff, quick delivery, confirm advertised, liked very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • neolino
    DE
    03/06/2020

    is a little more filigree than thought... but is good to use ... my Ulephone 6 keeps great...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2020

    The product doesn't have a base for installing a full payment, and Manny knows he took the rest of the pieces, and I know he took my money, and I know he got in touch with someone

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2020

    Quick dispatch, arrived in solid package with lots of bubblewrap. Great product, work as a charm, no complaints after 2 weeks usage. Satisfied, would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2021

    functional but could be sturdier. cannot attach to a rod, needs a table or flat surface to be secure. will slip on rod.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2020

    Very good quality and cheap. It is a very useful and portable. Works very good. I can truly recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp116,084.36
    • Rp246,842.72
    • Rp639,117.78
    • Rp188,727.89
    • Rp258,610.97
    • Rp145,141.77
    • Rp188,727.89
    • Rp145,141.77
    • Rp94,291.30
    • Rp203,256.60
    • Rp205,000.04
    • Rp275,900.13
    • Rp174,199.19
    • Rp85,428.79
    • Rp145,141.77
    • Rp159,670.48
    • Rp201,367.87
    • Rp363,072.36