Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 667 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (667)
  • Image (59)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(667)
    • 5 Star(603)
    • 4 Star(41)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/12/2020

    Nice quality, good value square that comes in two parts and requires assembly. When assembling there is very slight play between the ruler part and the edge guide part so I recommend you have another square edge to align against when tightening the screws. I measured against my Woodpeckers stainless steel square and was able to get this square exactly the same. Also note that the pencil holes in this ruler can take up to 1mm thick pencil lead whereas my Woodpecker takes 0.5mm. So take care with this ruler when drawing lines using leads thinner than 1mm since your line may be very slightly inaccurate depending on where you position the lead in the hole.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2021

    Good quality, however not perfect as a precision instrument which is a one star let down. Still pretty close and workable knowing its issues. Lucky it is more for ruling off, rather then being square, as seen from photos, slight variant off square, and although photos blurry you can see that it is also 0.5mm off in the ruled lines, so maybe I was just unlucky to get one that is not perfectly square. Note: The red anodising is actually much brighter than my photos and really pretty finish.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2021

    These measuring tools are wonderfully manufactured. It is a pleasure to review such well made instruments.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2021

    The merchandise is top neatly packed and quite fast shipping.. A place behind where the fastening is , there is a place which is somewhat pointed but otherwise no objection. Will buy me the other also.. easy to recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    Exactly as described, extremely nice and of high quality. Checked against my speed square and it was perfect. Would definitely recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2021

    Very good quality! Tolerance of 0,45 mm from 0 to 550 mm against the framingsquare (quick check). 0,06 tolerance opposite sides. Measurement is dead on 600 mm. easy quick assembly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2021

    very good quality, angle and dimensions carefully made, I recommend. P.S. small transport damage that does not interfere with use.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2021

    Well Made! The aluminum is perfectly machined, anodized and laser etched. The scribing slots are accurate and fit the stainless tips of Pentel's mechanical pencils 0.5 and 0.7. The stainless tip of the 0.9 is a bit larger of course but the 0.9 lead does fit through the scribing hole. The straight edge has no deflection or gaps when placed against my professional stainless steel IGaging woodworking straight edge. I recommend this line of woodworking scribers to any shop. Timely delivery, good packaging, quality craftsmanship and great price.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2021

    As with the 600th I ordered, there are no complaints. Super quality and workmanship. I can only recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2021

    Works very accurately, and a wonderful product! Highly recommended!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.49
    • US$28.76
    • US$7.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$34.05
    • US$51.99
    • US$19.97
    • US$6.80
    • US$49.99