Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (261)
  • Image (32)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(261)
    • 5 Star(244)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/05/2021

    The merchandise is top neatly packed and quite fast shipping.. A place behind where the fastening is , there is a place which is somewhat pointed but otherwise no objection. Will buy me the other also.. easy to recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2021

    Once on stock delivery was fast. Received with a dent on the measuring edge. :( The damage was for sure due to delivery as the box is not damaged itself.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    4 weeks delivery to Ireland. Very well packaged. Good weight, sturdy and accurate. Well pleased, as I had always wanted the branded equivalent but this is exceptional for the price differance 5 stars...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2021

    Very good quality! Tolerance of 0,45 mm from 0 to 550 mm against the framingsquare (quick check). 0,06 tolerance opposite sides. Measurement is dead on 600 mm. easy quick assembly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/04/2021

    Overall a nice piece of kit. I have the 600mm, and I measure it's accuracy of 90° to be ±1mm at the 600mm point. The beam and stock are separate in the box, and come with machine screws and allen key to attach them. They slide together in a snug fit, allowing for no noticeable adjustment. The metric scales are very clear to read, although they are applied rather than etched and may wear away over time. The machined holes, every 1mm, for scribing are clean and easy to identify. Finish is very good, except for a small burr across the far end of the beam.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2021

    Waw! I love this thing! Fantastic packaging, very, very beautiful and sturdy item! I am deeply impressed (they even included an allen key for assembly). It is not cheap yet still affordable and it is very well made. Markings are clearly readable, marking holes are easily accessible, and it has a top notch finish. One thing I noticed is that it has a few sharp edges, but that's easily fixed once it gets annoying. Can't wait to get working with this gorgeous ruler. I am very happy with the addition of this brilliant ruler to my toolkit. Me, for one, I am becoming a great fan of Drillpro woodworking tools. This item is very highly recommended! Thank you so much Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2020

    Nice quality, good value square that comes in two parts and requires assembly. When assembling there is very slight play between the ruler part and the edge guide part so I recommend you have another square edge to align against when tightening the screws. I measured against my Woodpeckers stainless steel square and was able to get this square exactly the same. Also note that the pencil holes in this ruler can take up to 1mm thick pencil lead whereas my Woodpecker takes 0.5mm. So take care with this ruler when drawing lines using leads thinner than 1mm since your line may be very slightly inaccurate depending on where you position the lead in the hole.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2021

    These measuring tools are wonderfully manufactured. It is a pleasure to review such well made instruments.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2021

    As with the 600th I ordered, there are no complaints. Super quality and workmanship. I can only recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2021

    very good quality, angle and dimensions carefully made, I recommend. P.S. small transport damage that does not interfere with use.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp247,798.24
    • Rp174,873.51
    • Rp262,383.19
    • Rp52,068.26
    • Rp364,477.82
    • Rp204,043.40
    • Rp174,873.51
    • Rp68,986.80
    • Rp291,553.08
    • Rp466,572.44