Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 51 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/10/2021

    Lightness, accuracy and strength, feature in this Drillpro Easy Cut Saw Guide. Industrial plastic has come a long way over the years, but experienced disign and in combination with other materials can make for a very good product. This Saw Guide is one such product. Once your saw is installed to the unit, it can be used as intended, then removed for another project. When that project is completed, fitted back into the Saw Guide as before.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    O envio foi muito rápido, foi postado no dia 25/10/2021, chegou no Brasil em 29/01/2021 e entregue em meu endereço em 07/10/2021. Produto muito bom, está tudo de acordo com a descrição. Recomendo!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    Best woodworking tool I've bought all year. if you buy two, you can extend, cutting an even wider area. excellent quality and a giveaway price. Highly recommended,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2021

    nice thanks

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2021

    looks strong but finishing is not good and numbers are not clear. but acceptable

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/08/2021

    very useful, mantapp kl bahasa indonesia nya

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2021

    this tools really help and precise, easy for use and assemble. really recomended for first woodworker

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/10/2021

    Product arrived ahead of deadline! Apparently, the quality is good, surprised me! I will test the product, and do a more detailed review! Honest seller,delivered the product I bought,thank you so much!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2021

    That's a very good tool... Well done, guys. Thank you very much. Very quick service

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2021

    Arrived with screws scattered inside the box, luckily none has been lost. I thought that the support base for the circular saw was also made of aluminum, instead it is plastic. However it looks robust, time will tell.. . 5 stars on confidence.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp1,292,669.09
    • Rp672,549.91
    • Rp2,298,190.11
    • Rp578,030.94
    • Rp180,993.78
    • Rp542,550.41
    • Rp631,898.14
    • Rp318,175.58
    • Rp272,783.49
    • Rp818,637.75
    • Rp441,567.37
    • Rp129,424.92
    • Rp72,397.51
    • Rp124,253.67
    • Rp95,380.85
    • Rp71,679.28
    • Rp1,005,377.37
    • Rp114,485.75