Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 234 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (234)
  • Image (54)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(234)
    • 5 Star(210)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/08/2021

    Excellent for the price, volume is a bit on the lower side, but thats good for the ears. My review after using it for 2 weeks pros 1. Type c charging port 2. 40 hrs battery ( around 38 hours in real time) 3. can connect to two different Devices at the same time. 4. comfortable padding 5. sound clarity is awesome 6. sturdy design, with metal Hinges. cons 1. volume is a bit on the lower side 2. cannot use mic when it is connected via aux cable. ( I believe purchasing an aux cable with mic should solve this issue, but that's yet to be tested) 3. mic dosent have any significant noise cancellation features , expect the other side to hear some background noises ( to some extent ) All these should be acceptable for a budget headphone. Delivered in 15 days to India

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2021

    The product was shipped to Poland on 13 February and I picked up the Inpost courier on 21 February – a fairly quick delivery for me. As for the headphones themselves, my boiling point is as follows : good quality workmanship, they have 3.5 mm input and are relatively light. In addition to earphones, two wires one for charging with USB-C type tip, the other audio on both sides jack 3.5 mm ( Material entanglement – nice ), instruction - no Polish language. As for the quality of the sound, it feels very decent to me both after Bluetooth and after cable, maybe the volume could be a bit higher but it's still not bad. Overall I am satisfied with both the workmanship and the quality of the sound. I recommend

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 09/07/2021

    The box came badly beaten battered, the product in thanks to its internal box arrived fine, but without it you can break. In sound well for cell phones with 4.0 in Bluetooth version sounds good the low latency mode helps you a lot as the 4.0 has a lot of latency in response but in Bluetooth model 5.0 is a marvel. I don't give you 5 stars for how the product came to me

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    Very good quiet outside, the surroundings can't hear us which is a plus for me. The sound quality compared to the other Chinese or Edifier 820bt I rate 7/10 bass is not as strong and "fluffy" as in the other Chinese or Edifier 820bt The top stick presses its head hard from the top despite the pillow and goes to feel it after a while - a big minus for me. Quality of the workmanship is rated 7/10 The headphones cover the whole ear which goes inside which is good. :) To sum up - for the money about 130 zł - it's worth it. For larger - get an 820bt edifier

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2021

    Simply amazing Delivery was very quick, from the moment I made the purchase until the product reached me it took 26 days. As for sound quality it is well balanced has good bass, really a high fidelity sound. The battery is very good, I've been on the phone for almost a week and I haven't needed to recharge yet. The low latency mode for games works very well, since the delay becomes unnoticed, and the funny thing is that when you are using this mode to listen to music the basses become more powerful. As for the design issue, it is very beautiful, the ear pads are quite comfortable. The microphone is not so good, but considering the price of the product becomes an acceptable point.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2021

    Predicted evaluation: well packaged product protected, good quality, just received. I'm running tests for the audio quality of the headphone, and also in relation to voice audio and calls. So far the audio for songs I am testing and enjoyed quite a bit... but I will still test more...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    Great product with good sound quality, cables are very good quality, auxiliary sound cable has fabric coating with good quality, very good purchase

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    Having 2 drivers on each side the sound quality is very good plus the serious ones are weak and it gets slipping off the head easily if you are lying down!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2021

    Em comparação aos modelos anteriores houve um melhoramento significante em todos os aspectos. Boa qualidade de som, bom grave, confortável e bateria duradoura. Só não gostei da disposição dos botões, que ficam na frente do esquerdo. Preço/qualidade impecável

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2021

    It arrived in 10 days. It was my first group purchase, so it was cheaper. Very comfortable, the bass sounds good and clean in the other sound ranges. Good price/value ratio.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp402,862.40
    • Rp347,649.97
    • Rp1,014,256.82
    • Rp434,598.69
    • Rp405,615.78
    • Rp376,632.87
    • Rp492,564.50
    • Rp637,479.04
    • Rp173,752.53
    • Rp423,005.52
    • Rp346,055.91
    • Rp298,668.85
    • Rp231,718.34
    • Rp184,621.12
    • Rp231,718.34
    • Rp255,484.32
    • Rp434,598.69
    • Rp470,827.32