Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 159 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (159)
  • Image (27)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(159)
    • 5 Star(152)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/10/2021

    I'm very impressed The transmitter is very comfortable, the soft finish is spot on. It looks flashy and obviously very cool. The gyro function is noting short of incredible, it's turned my extremely tail happy TT02 drift car into a track monster at the turn of a dial. I've heard these are the best controllers for the money, and I have to agree. I will also add that the instructions are completely incomprehensible but don't worry ! You'll figure it out ! Unless you're colour blind, in which case you're going to need a hand ... And the gold colour on the steering wheel and switches, is actually a sort of verdigris greeny gold colour. It looks even better in real life

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/03/2021

    This is the 6-7th X6 I've bought but the first time I could get the black and red one. It's got the soft feel finish to it which in my opinion is the best. When I buy another one I'll definitely buy another one of these (when they're in stock that is).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2021

    Fantastic remote control.. A little cumbersome for the settings 3 and 4 channel but very versatile on various models also crawler setting the appropriate set point

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2021

    awesome controller and glad I got the x6a with the red and soft touch surface just have to decide what I'm putting it in now 😀

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    Package received wothout any issues. Benched tested and everything works well. Another great purchase ;)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2022

    Very good product!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2022

    good product good price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2022

    By far one of the best budget transmitter & receiver sets, it feels really nice but more importantly it works fantastically well. I highly recommend them. my review will be on my YouTube channel soon.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    Good product . Everything is ok. But very very long time shipping CN to EU.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2021

    as nice as what they say. better feel than standard transmitter.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$6.84
    • US$10.68
    • US$17.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$33.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$35.95
    • US$179.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$199.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.29