Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 32 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/11/2021

    Really impressive product. I've tried hi-res audio with qobuz app, sound quality Is unbeliveable with these tiny things. Very good noise cancelling. Best buy. I've found the best price on Banggood, good customer service but really slow time delivery: 34 days from GWTR

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2021

    The sound quality is excellent , the application is very complete. recommended 100x100

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2022

    wow wow wow amazing earbuds

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2021

    Beautiful, light, and above all an amazing sound, I was surprised that my well turn them on, the firmware was updated, and now accepted the LDAC codec, quality product and highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    25th aniversary edition. Sounds simply amazing. excellent call quality and build. Super satisfied. Delivery took about 1 week

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2021

    excellent sound quality, choose the grommets well is essential 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2021

    Excellent product, I recommend them 100%. Good audio quality, excellent noise cancellation

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2021

    Generally the sound is very good - generally lhdc and ldac works great but unfortunately sound cuts off randomly. After the recent firmware update I can't get them to play via my MacBook. Also why do I need to have my GPS turned on, in order for the app to connect to the earbuds? The app Ui is cluttered and not very intuitive. Users do not need two shop buttons but rather a clear app layout. There is a EQ to adjust the sound if one needs to do so.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2021

    Great Headphones! All features work amazingly well. Only Issues I have with them is the rare occasional glitch in BT that will cause the audio to drop out for a fraction of a second. As well as, I am constantly having to force close the app and reopen it, in order to be able to control the features. It will stay connected and working, but to get an accurate reading of my battery level and or to switch between ANC or Ambient Noise settings etc, I'll have to force close and reopen. This could also be an Issue with my phone, cuz I have only tested them with the single phone. As such, I'm giving 5 stars. If after I've had a chance to test it with another device, it proves to be an issue with the app, I'll be updating my Review to be 4-Stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    these things are incredible IF you use Tidal or Deezer on a phone with LDAC/LHDC support(most high end Xiaomi phones support both). the difference between LDAC and AAC is night and day!. my airpods pro sound like toys in comparison

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.29
    • US$359.99