Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 66 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (66)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(66)
    • 5 Star(62)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • SesVIP4
    IT
    15/12/2017

    I tested this digital scope with a HF generator. Conditions: 1850 kHz and 20850 kHz sine wave. It is quite simple to use. The band pass is less than the claimed 25MHz since at around 20MHz a distortion shows up, the probe is rated 20MHz, there must be a reason. The frequency value shown jumps between two digital points, this is annoying. I think that for a low budget it is all right.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2018

    Плюсы: •Качественный дисплей с подсветкой шкалы. •Ручной↔автоматический выбор пределов измерения (осциллограф). •Автоматический выбор пределов измерения (мультиметр). •Подсвечивает светодиоды при прозвонке (мультиметр). •Измеряет ёмкости до 6000мкФ (мультиметр). •Наличие индикатора разряда батареи. •Разрядность мультиметра: 6000 отсчётов с плавающей точкой. •В приборе применены только полноценные микросхемы. •Питание от литиевого аккумулятора большой ёмкости. •Встроенный частотомер (осциллограф). •Измерение AC+ DC Voltage (осциллограф). •Кнопка включения/выключения. Минусы: •Не реализовано очень много возможностей чипа ES51986 мультиметра. •Не True RMS (мультиметр). •Аналоговая шкала не выполняет своего предназначения (мультиметр). •Отсутствует связь с компьютером. •Нет автовыключения прибора и подсветки. •Очень жёсткие щупы мультиметра. •Пробник осциллографа не соответствует полосе пропускания осциллографа.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/07/2017

    The item came in a carton box, wrapped in the soft foam; it was in the bag with the accessories -- nothing was missing. Until now I used it only 5 times or so, and it is working OK. You have to push the ON/OFF button (all the buttons are rubbery) till it stucks; if you have thick fingers, it's a little harder to do that because the button is surrounded with black plastic "frame". When, after a few weeks, I powered it on for the second time I heard a strange chirpy sound -- like when you cause a short circuit and something fries -- just before the beep that signifies the power-on state. Now the sound is always there -- I am not sure what it is, but the unit works OK. I miss the auto power-off function -- well, at least I didn't find it. I was in a little hurry with this review so I only photographed a Multimeter mode -- the voltage of the battery is identical as when measured with my Mastech multimeter. I have a minor complaint about oscilloscopes's "Input Terminals of Multimeter" -- the plastic cylinders for test lead probes are too deeply seated for my liking. (The last image shows comparison with Mastech multimeter.) Namely, it is harder to attach the probes. The mini USB port for charging the battery is also deeply seated but I like it -- it's more stable connection. Be careful when "removing" the lid of this port because it's attached with 2 pins. One of them looks like a hinge to me -- just lift the lid so that the other, thinner pin pops out and then rotate the lid around the thicker pin. Otherwise you could break something, I believe. All in all, I like this item -- it is small but not too small, and it is light but not too light. Oh, and a plastic frame is quite sturdy. It could be a little rubbery, though.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2016

    Хорошее качество,отличные цены,быстрая доставка,рекомендую,заказывайте не пожалеете!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2016

    I got a very fast oscilloscope. Everything was perfectly packed and dostalveno in Russia very quickly. Thank the seller, that as a gift to put in the same electrical outlet adapter with the US on the European. Oscilloscope works great and is perfect for the novice amateur radio.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2018

    Produto de qualidade e muito rápido no envio...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2016

    TL;DR: Great value for $100! I love it for portable use. I've used this now for a few weeks. My needs for a scope are modest. I need to see what wave forms are going on in different circuits and/or trying to figure out baud rates for stubborn serial lines. This scope gives me that and more. It also has all the features of a high-end multi-meter, including capacitance. And has a DMM mode that is easy to use. The scope is solidly constructed. Normally at the low end you have to put up with funky adapters, fragile connection, light-wight (flimsy) construction. The construction of this device suffers from none of those defects. It is as solid as any of the higher end test gear I've used over the years. The fit and finish is quite nice. The aesthetics are pleasing without being obnoxious. Again, a pleasant surprise given the cost. The bag that comes with it is durable and holds all the accessories that come with the scope with some room to spare for a few extras. While it lacks some of the features found in higher end scopes, and I would never think to make high precision measurements with it to calibrate systems, it gives me enough of a window into what's going on that it is well worth the money. Years ago I had a low-end Tektronics 5MHz scope that set me back more than $100 and wasn't half as easy to use as this. The only feature I miss from it with this one is the second channel for triggering / comparison. It doesn't have a fancy color display like some of the cheaper scopes I looked at. However, it has a higher sampling bandwidth. The display is crisp and useful. The actual performance of the scope is better than the color ones costing twice as much. The only down side for a native English speaker is that some of the menus on it are in Chinese. And the manual is in Chinese. The scope is simple enough to use that a little trial and error was all that was needed to get the basics. And I used my smart phone and google translate to work out some of the other bits. For about US$100, I think it's an excellent value. If you are looking for a cheap scope that's portable and gives you good results, this one is for you. Don't expect the precision of a $1k or $10k scope, though. It lacks a second channel, calibration inputs and the display is also a bit small for high precision work. It's worked out great for trouble shooting and reverse engineering.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2017

    This is an outstanding piece of inexpensive test equipment for any shop. A 25 Mhz scope, full function multi-meter, and frequency counter all in one small and easy to use package. Although the scope and frequency counter have limited frequency range by many of today's standards, this little gem will satisfy most typical measurement requirements. MLW.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2018

    The auto feature of the scope takes a few seconds to resolve the necessary parameters. When it is done you have a single wave form showing on the screen along with frequency, peak to peak and RMS voltage. Pretty neat. The DVM is reasonably accurate. DC voltage; at 5v it varied from a meter I trust by .01v. I did not investigate voltage any further because I have found even "give away" volt meters are pretty accurate. I have precision resistors with values of 1k, 3k,10k & 100k. Here is how they read: 1K read 0.997K 3K read 2.987K 10K read 9.96K 100K read 99.8K The readings were consistently a little low, but usable. Most capacitance meters work well above 1000 Pf or 1nf and that is also true of the EM125 The following readings show the readings of a meter I trust followed by the readings given by the EM125. 102.8 nf read 102.8 nf 10.38 nf read 10.4 nf 0.9868 nf read 0.961 nf 96.4 pf read 101 - 106 pf (the reading did not stop changing) 10.4 pf read 19 - 20 pf (the reading did not stop changing) All things considered the EM125 is a bargain.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2018

    Appareil très compact compte tenu de ce qu'il sait faire. Pratique et facile à utiliser quoique assez peu conventionnel et pouvant dérouter au premier abord. La combinaison des deux fonctions - Oscilloscope et multimètre - dans un même appareil est vraiment un "plus". Mais l'écran monochrome et de faible résolution est assez décevant en mode oscilloscope.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp1,161,321.88
    • Rp1,335,541.94
    • Rp1,742,055.42
    • Rp783,845.09
    • Rp319,258.26
    • Rp757,712.08
    • Rp682,216.72
    • Rp1,698,500.40
    • Rp2,467,972.33
    • Rp183,366.61
    • Rp232,148.23
    • Rp232,148.23
    • Rp261,184.91
    • Rp333,776.60
    • Rp246,666.57
    • Rp203,111.55
    • Rp333,776.60
    • Rp208,918.89