Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 59 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (59)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(59)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/04/2021

    The item was extremely well and strongly packaged!!!! Thank you Banggood. Refer to the attached photograph. As for the bench DMM: 1) not plasticky ..... nice feel and well assembled. Good enough weight not to move around easily. Probes are very acceptable and will work very well. Highly recommended! Yes, I have seen and read all the reviews about jumping wires on the PCB to correct errors. For the price - so what! If you do not like that, buy a Keithly or a Fluke. At four even five times the price things will of course be better. Will buy again without a doubt. What I wanted and what I needed - this is the one for you!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2021

    thanks it looks good. I still need to test it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2020

    Very good value for money, material in line with my expectations, delivered quickly and in good condition. Nothing to say about the electronic part, pleasant and precise which is all the main function of the device on the other hand, the software part!!!!.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2020

    Great product, nothing to say except the software aspect and the CD delivered. Unreadable files like this appear in other comments. Then a delivered software that underneath everything! You can compensate by using other software available on the Internet. But for a product that is electronically a good deal and that is moreover mechanically well finished it is a pity that the effort to satisfy has not been made to the end. The excuse "you can control it through SCPI commands" is a disgrace. Electronics does not mean computer scientist and should at least the documentation on this protocol be provided. And when it comes to installing the supplied software, it's a disaster with NI's Run-Time Labview. However, I have Labview (not just the runtime) installed on the workstation. No explanation for its installation as well. And to get there, there are tips to know that are not given anywhere. Big defect of the device or rather of its STM driver if we let it connect in USB to a computer it puts itself in "Remote" by itself then prohibiting the use of the device (ET3240) without going through the computer. Obliged to disconnect the USB cable. Disabling in Windows Device Manager is not enough. It's particularly annoying to use! 4 stars is for electronics and mechanics that raises the level seriously otherwise it is 0 stars and if they could be negative I would do it for the soft.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2020

    The product is of good quality. Seller OK.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2020

    Perfect, very good precision and stability, an excellent product for the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2021

    Seems decent enough. The controls take some getting used to but are acceptable. The only down real down side is that the meter does not seem to filter out 60Hz noise from the mains.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2021

    Good Multimeter , great for the price .tested it for a couple of hours and the accuracy is great. The shipping time was a bit long but it eventually arrived in good condition.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2021

    apparato semplice da usare. menù intuitivo. sono soddisfatto del prezzo pagato consiglio uno strumento che non deve mancare in laboratorio.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2021

    Fast shipping, well packed. In line with Cyrob's description on his channel!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp210,088.22
    • Rp248,047.17
    • Rp499,160.26
    • Rp262,646.77
    • Rp210,088.22
    • Rp233,447.57
    • Rp335,644.76
    • Rp2,233,592.52
    • Rp496,240.34
    • Rp604,277.37
    • Rp210,088.22
    • Rp341,484.60
    • Rp331,264.88
    • Rp189,648.78
    • Rp472,880.98
    • Rp236,367.49
    • Rp788,232.30
    • Rp627,636.72