Customer Reviews

4.53 out of 5
See all 197 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (197)
  • Image (42)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(197)
    • 5 Star(152)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(13)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/03/2022

    This is my first ebike. I love it. The package arrived pretty quickly in Sweden. The package arrived in good conditions, except for a little bump on the side. The ride is very good thanks to the suspension system that it's in both front wheel and seat. The 7-speed gearbox is a super nice addition, as is the phone mount that comes with the bike. I'd definitely recommend this bike .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2022

    I was waiting a bit with the review in order to see how complaint process would work. So, here we are: the bike arrived 10 days after my order. The package was in almost perfect condition. No damage visible on the box itself. (Courier service explained me that most damages occured when package is loaded / unloaded in depots on journey). The content itself was packaged very nicely and tidy. Except front light was broken. I contacted banggood immediately and the response was swift. After couple of photos and providing bike's S/N, new front light was sent from factory and it arrived on the last day of 2021 well packed, with all necessary cables. Thanks! The bike itself didn't need so many adjustments. Shimano transmision works perfect, brakes needs smaller adjustment. And, very positive surprise is that I got built-in new generation controller (3 assist modes). But, the winter is coming (!), so I should wait next spring to use this bike more frequently.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2022

    A su amable atención: RECIBIDO EL ENVIO. Al abrir el paquete observo que viene rota la caja del soporte del teléfono y esparcidas las piezas por el embalaje; recuperadas, observo que faltan partes del mismo y otras están repetidas; en conclusión que no se puede utilizar ese accesorio. Espero que sea susanado el desperfecto, para poder utilizar de forma adecuada el mencionado accesorio. A la espera de su decisión. le saluda atentamente. Ángel

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2022

    My paddle no longer works after 23 days of use. And my bike is having some smaller problems. I will give my bike so much trouble in such a short time. It did not come.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    Acceptable quality, built with solid materials, but don't expect top of the line components. Everything works acceptable and was preset almost ok from the factory. Negatives: saddle is uncomfortable, front fork is very noisy, very short and crowded handlebar. no back light, even though electrical diagram of the controller shows capability. Electric pedal assist works only between 6kmh and 15kmh, so will not help you at speeds higher than that. Throttle mode works at speeds up to 25kmh, but I don't like this mode. There is a new controller available for sale allowing pedal assist up to 25kmh :( One big positive: I've made 100km in 1 month, which is 100km more than previous year. The bike is fun to ride. Logistics wise, bike came in a damaged box (too soft cardboard), still not a scratch inside. one missing screw. Easy to assemble. Advice: check all the boots and nuts before and after first ride

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2021

    Excellent bike for walking, too bad for the brakes and wheels that are a bit of poor quality, could improve.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2021

    Good morning. The parcel came with damage, but the inside was normal.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/06/2022

    Great shopping.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/04/2022

    The bike is great, arrived quickly and has no injuries or deficiencies. It is larger than I expected. Really good buy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2021

    Very nice bike. I don't have much of a problem with that. We'll see after longer use.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,559.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$749.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,999.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$2,299.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$1,539.99
    • US$1,699.99
    • US$1,569.99
    • US$939.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$751.47
    • US$1,699.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$699.99
    • US$1,359.99