Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 111 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (111)
  • Image (17)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(111)
    • 5 Star(107)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/03/2021

    Product well made but I don't know how long it will last, I will update the feedback in the future if there will be news.Unfortunately the app is not in Italian although there are many other languages (this is the reason for the 4 stars and not 5). Bad shipment that took us over 2 months and with damaged package on two sides (I attach photo), I only hope that the object has not been affected.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2021

    WalkingPad R1 Pro - treadmill 1 x WalkingPad R1 Pro Treadmill 1 x power cord 1 x remote control 1 x lanyard 1 x tear 1 x user manual Folding design, noise reduction and foot sensation speed control.Put the mat at home or office, take a walk or run, walk or run anytime, anywhere. Patented automatic speed control technology. Foot sensation speed control, easy shift. The number of movement steps, the movement distance, the operating time, the movement speed and the calorie consumption after the start are clearly the structure of the aluminum alloy skeleton. Professional quality product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2021

    ordered on 4 August, delivered on 9 August. fast shipping to Italy. the package arrived intact with no problem. Tested immediately and works perfectly. the app to be installed to manage it is called KS Fit and is available on PlayStore in English... For now it seems to me the best walkingpad on the market.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    Perfect delivery service on time. I am looking forward to use it so from the first side its absolutely wonderful machine and the speed its ok for average use. From now on i am ok if anything happens i will post it.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    Running/Walking pad is very nice quality and enough small to hide somewhere in house :) Recommended 100%. I had problems connecting to the App, but finally I made it.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2021

    I sold the A1 model I had for a year and I took this...;) In summary: - It's definitely heavier and bulkier than the A1 I had before with which you could only walk (max 6 Km/h) - The nuts for unscrewing the bar are really hard, I hope they wiggle a bit with the use - If you only use it to walk anyway I had to insert the safety dick because if it is not there it remains in SAFE mode and does not work (or I was stupid but, I repeat, I lost just 5 min.) - 10 Km / h will not be many as someone wrote but for someone like me who was used to walk at 6 Km / h few do not seem, on the contrary... - Unlike the A1 you don't need to do app learning to unlock the maximum speed relative to walking mode (from 3 Km / h to 6 Km / h) - No problem connecting to the KS Fit app that I used before with model A1, in English In conclusion: the A1 is definitely more comfortable to handle and to open to use it but this allows you to run and in my opinion it seems more stable, wider, more... in short...;) Ah, for those who said that with the bar lowered it goes only to 3 Km / h... if you maybe increase the speed of the setting of the KS Fit app...;)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2020

    Arrived in 10 days all perfect working, I think I made a great purchase, but only time will give me reason. Thanks to Banggood reliable and fast.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/04/2021

    The product arrived ahead of schedule and this was the first big surprise, to which was added that of a treadmill that goes beyond all expectations.Aesthetically very beautiful, solid structure and space occupied closed minimum. I carried out a long search to decide which site was with reliability and best price and in the end I decided for Banggood, which I did not know, but which at the time was the best choice.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2021

    Articolo come da descrizione, non ancora provato, ma sicuramente un ottimo walkpad, venditore affidabile e spedizione rapida (calcolando che la spedizione arriva dalla altra parte d'Europa

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    the product arrived damaged

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp5,208,367.16
    • Rp1,247,541.76
    • Rp870,334.11
    • Rp2,854,736.51
    • Rp796,343.38
    • Rp2,901,452.22
    • Rp2,234,084.84
    • Rp536,650.42
    • Rp2,176,052.90
    • Rp522,142.43
    • Rp218,200.12
    • Rp667,222.30
    • Rp420,586.53
    • Rp221,972.19
    • Rp377,062.57
    • Rp391,570.56
    • Rp246,490.69
    • Rp217,474.72