Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 23 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/01/2021

    fast deliver but the pnp version is NOT THE TWIN VERSION! the pusher configuration is fine I guess however you need 2 extra servos for the flaps it’s a color build and I love it.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2021

    I brought this plane knowing I was going to make some mods cause I'm not a long range FPV flyer So for something a bit different check out my 2 videos at blowy fly rc hope you like it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2021

    It looks very good, looks robust and well finished, with details such as quick connection of the wings, ventilation grilles and reinforcements. The PNP version comes with the rear engine and the couplings to fit the two front engines (not included), pre-assembled metal servos and an ESC with BEC. I'm going to do a VTOL with it, so if you want to know more, look me up as and you can know how I'm doing.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/10/2021

    I don't know why I'm reviewing this. I ordered 2 of them. The 2nd never arrived but i was refunded very quickly by banggood customer service so they get a ten. The carrier gets a zero for totally messing it up. As for the plane i can tell you from the one that did arrive it's a good model. It has a few little things to be aware of. If you slow completely down apply up elevator and hold the right aileron the plane will tip stall and head into a death spiral. This is not so much a flaw as the tip stall speed is 30kph as stated on the box. The particular behaviour is recoverable from if you have enough altitude and release the sticks to center again. If you don't have the altitude and you don't release them quick enough you will have a bad day. Just a little oddity to be aware of with this one. Keep up the speed and you won't ever have to deal with this. The photo included is from the one i did receive and it is obviously modded a bit so don't expect yours to look like this.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2021

    airloader arrived in perfect condition. went together very easy and I took it out for it's first flight yesterday. it fly's great. I modded mine to fly with 3 motors. it's very fast...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2020

    I just received the Eachine Airloader and have it mostly assembled. The assembly is very easy. Without any camera equipment it's a bit difficult to get the CG balanced. The fuselage has an enormous amount of space ;-) It looks like my all-up-weight is going to be somewhere between 1370g - 1400g I'll be performing the maiden flight soon and will be posting a video review. See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2021

    Nervous while flying, you will have to steer constantly. Still I would recommend 10/10 for any advanced modeler, as this plane is very versatile. If you use the flaps, it can go very slow, but also quite fast. I highly recommend a twin motor setup, I used Emax ECO II 2807 1300 KV on 4S. I would probably go for higher KV unless you really want to be able to go up to 6S, but the plane does fly ok with the 1300 KV Emax and 6x3x3 props. I will try 7x3x4.5 props soon. Ground clearance is already quite small with the 6 inch props though. Bonus point: This plane is a lot of fun in the snow! Using differential thrust, it can be maneuvered very well on the ground, in snow as well as on stone plates and the like. Building is a lot of fun, well thought through.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    First, this is not a first plane. If you do not have any flight experience do not jump on this one, it is a little twitchy and does not like strong wind. That taken into consideration, it is awesome. Ample space for all kind of mods battery set ups, cameras and Long Range systems. I am running Tri motor configure with custom 18650 packs. crossfire tbs unify 800mw vtx caddax rattel 2 cam ZOHD fc with gps for RTL can't upload my Raw format pictures so will have to update this review later.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2021

    Hello. One question: can you tell me which engines do you recommend for the version with only two engines in the wing? I am looking forward to your response. Thanks.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    Plane was delivered in perfect condition can’t wait to assemble this beast and get it in the air thank you Banggood you’ve got one happy customer

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp1,744,295.87
    • Rp1,250,037.52
    • Rp1,104,667.42
    • Rp1,104,667.42
    • Rp1,962,351.03
    • Rp1,220,963.50
    • Rp2,267,628.25
    • Rp1,889,665.98
    • Rp1,453,555.67
    • Rp3,038,089.80
    • Rp1,846,054.95
    • Rp2,064,110.10
    • Rp1,889,665.98
    • Rp1,671,610.82
    • Rp1,729,758.86
    • Rp1,642,536.80
    • Rp1,627,999.79
    • Rp2,558,368.45