Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 122 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (122)
  • Image (33)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(122)
    • 5 Star(108)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/12/2020

    Arrived in almost a month! very good for Mexico, the packaging came in very well. The drone looks excellent, very nice and of very good quality!, I still can't fly it, because I still don't have batteries ☹ ️

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2021

    arrived in 16 days yet, in excellent condition. Well look forward to trying, I'll come back to you if I'm not satisfied. But for now, everything is perfect!! A big bemole on the tracking of the parcel which is cazi null, but for the rest, A1. Thank you Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2021

    Excellent drone racer , very good quality and very nice!!! Eachine has done very well are this cinewhoop: sure will take root in this world!!! Thank you Eachine and thank you Banggood for the fast and very good quality shipping!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2021

    GOoood ! i take the protection off and it’s fly even better. the only little thing, it’s the motor who are super hot after a fly with a 6s battery. No problem with a 4s

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/03/2021

    Perfect for kinematic flights. With the 6S version also allows to fly in 4S for even softer flights. All for a very reasonable price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    flies great, but is very loud. but is my first Cinewhopp. I decided for the, because of the super rating at Spinfast.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2021

    Hello, copy that... Very good drone at first sight... Amazed to have directly 2 sets of 4 propellers in 5 pale and not a single in 3 pale in the box... Looks like Eachine's listening to the worries. Even if the lipo plug is already correctly passed in the middle while before it was behind... Not tried yet but I recommend it because the quality looks very nice... We'll see because a lot of different opinions

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2021

    flight very well I recommend for the price 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2020

    Excellent product comes complete and the quality is good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2021

    Very good product. already a lot of fights ... and a lot of crashes, but no real damage. it easy take a Gopro9. But for all, who buy one of this--> check the screws and thigt it, especially the ones on the motors. But this is the usual check.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp3,919,806.17
    • Rp3,552,927.76
    • Rp5,850,745.17
    • Rp3,774,622.78
    • Rp2,322,788.95
    • Rp3,048,705.87
    • Rp1,752,798.99
    • Rp1,683,982.06
    • Rp2,903,522.48
    • Rp2,032,422.18
    • Rp2,613,155.72
    • Rp15,737,733.57
    • Rp2,322,788.95
    • Rp3,106,779.22
    • Rp3,193,889.25
    • Rp1,350,060.28
    • Rp4,340,837.98
    • Rp2,497,009.01