Customer Reviews

4.73 out of 5
See all 88 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (88)
  • Image (23)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(88)
    • 5 Star(75)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/04/2020

    Great product!! well crafted parts.. can't complaint about the price of it.. as you see on the pictures,I did some cuttings on the body. i just want the shocks to be exposed for more aggressive looks (just my preference) . But all in all worth the money.. Bought 2 actually. My dad which is 52 yrs. old, I got him hooked when he saw me playing.. then told me to get him one too..he kept his original figure. But whenever its our day off, its either he wakes me up or i do just to say "let's go and hit those monsters".LOL..made more bonding moment with my Dad.. but not only that.. My Mom told me to find her one too,but she wanted a sports car..lol..

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    4 stars and thats because of the shipping of the item like I said before you could save a lot hassle if you did better shipping put it in another box or wrap it better with plastic.Not like this uncalled for!!!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2020

    No need for pictures of the full truck if it does not come with everything in it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2021

    The model arrived quickly. The wheel brace is missing. The model is a ZDRacing with a body in a different color. There is a big monster. I like.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2020

    👍🏼Awesome truck that’s why I purchased the pirate also

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2021

    as usual awesome zd product but awful shipping company. good mix of plastic and up graded parts on the car but the body came broken. Banggood sorted the problem out.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2021

    these eachines are very good value and quality as thay are identical to a zd mt8 and yes thay are a zd with a eachine body shell thay are Not a zd knock off thay are the real deal at the time of purchase these where a lot cheaper than the mt8 and as a mt8 has all the upgrades as always Banggood you are awesome fantastic price fantastic post fantastic service cheers merry Xmas to all

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2020

    shipping wasn't bad, took 10 days, only 4 actually on route, came with only one minor flaw or damage which is the body was bent at the back body post, packaging was lightly damaged as I would expect, but other than that looks awesome, can't wait to drive the monster

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2021

    It looks pretty heavy, it needs to be adjusted for the front wheels because one looks to the west and the other looks to the east, his power is too high up for fun

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2021

    You've arrived in great condition 😁 congratulations BG

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.73
    • US$169.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$389.00
    • US$319.99
    • US$191.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$108.69