Customer Reviews

4.71 out of 5
See all 59 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (59)
  • Image (18)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(59)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/12/2021

    item as describe looks great fast shipping to Canada I recommend this seller and will definitely buy again thx.fast little rc everything works great except the cogging is pretty bad on ruff terrain it's really fast and durable I realy like it thx bg

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    wow delivered within 5 days of purchase👍, box looks abit battered but car looks good, looks better than in pics can’t wait to give it a try 😜

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    very good, i changed the lighter and smaller spoiler. Arrived in Italy in 12 days.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    This little buggy is absolutely awesome, great value for the money, good build quality and handles quite nicely too. I have a full review coming very soon. although I must say the very first test run did not go as planned because my little girl crashed the buggy into a wall at max speed and it broke the buggy quite badly, lol luckily I caught it all on camera, but that is another great thing about this little buggy, no matter what you break it can be fixed because you can buy all of the replacement parts for them. this is a must for any rc model.. all in all we are very happy with the eachine eat14 and would recommend them..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2021

    received RC car in Less than two weeks of shipping to Canada awesome seller will be testing when weather gets better

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2021

    very fast and looks great I love this buggy I'm glad to say I own one

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2021

    Very good performance for a 1/14 scale rc car, the brushless system is good by usinng a 2348-3400 kv motor but the ESC should also take 3s lipo in case you want to go a little bit faster.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2021

    Macchi a beautiful! it feels very sturdy!! but arrived with broken box!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2021

    Car is all good... but battery has no voltage at all on arrival..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2021

    such an great car really worth the money check out my review Eachine EAT14 / Wltoys 144001 Brushless Version https://youtu.be/APuBWTg_OOM cogging will be removed in my next Video THX Bangood

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.23
    • US$109.99
    • US$361.51
    • US$114.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$83.08
    • US$108.99
    • US$296.49
    • US$391.99
    • US$219.73
    • US$113.93
    • US$194.37
    • US$96.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$291.98
    • US$92.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$141.99