Customer Reviews

4.73 out of 5
See all 37 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Image (10)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/08/2022

    Don't overlook this buggy because of the false speed claim. It is made with quality components, like it's 16889a pro sibling. A few surprise during my teardown : metal wheel hex, shims in the diff for the sun gears, swaybar ready bulkhead (diff housing) and lower a-arms. Don't do like all those YouTube gurus that know nothing, the rear wing is a two piece affair!!!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2022

    Excellent product, everything arrived right and the box is well preserved. I really liked the automodel, surprised me a lot and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend to everyone who is starting in the hobby.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2022

    EXCELLENT, everything went as planned. The model is as described and seems very sturdy for the price. A video of the unpacking is available on Youtube TOYZ N DA HOOD. I recommend this model

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • Maxwell
    BR
    28/07/2022

    Great quality buggy. I've already posted unboxing video on YouTube demonstrating. Congratulations. The package arrived in perfect condition. Att! Maxhobby

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2022

    Fast shipment from CZ. Auto seems ok, put small spoiler craft carbon color much smaller than the original that looks like a 😅 parabolic antenna. Wheel spacers 1,2 cm.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2022

    Ingenious part, great workmanship and quality! Drives excellently and can be steered perfectly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    06/11/2022

    Great little buggy for the money. Don't believe the hyped speed claims. Can be made to go alot quicker though! Quick delivery from Banggood. For a full YouTube review use the following link: https://youtu.be/BM5YcPd0rRk

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2022

    Very good car

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2022

    one of the best budget buggys if you'll upgrade the esc to drive on 3s this thing will fly you can check my whole review on my Channel if you like https://youtu.be/-nIbk2Je4bo THX Bangood

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2022

    Durable but small lack of power

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.51
    • US$55.89
    • US$39.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$162.26
    • US$28.99
    • US$75.99