Customer Reviews

4.69 out of 5
See all 153 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (153)
  • Image (30)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(153)
    • 5 Star(122)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/07/2021

    Excellent kit for beginners wishing to quickly enter FPV hobbies! Everything is pre-configured and works out of the box (well or almost everything). A little cons: 1) We need an adhesive gun to fix the antennas; 2) Some screws got loose after the first flights, as a result one was lost, we had to look for a replacement (pin-check the tightening before the flights); 3) As assembled, the drone is no longer fitting into the case, either cutting holes in the seal or carrying it separately. As for the setting - you will need to download and understand BetaFlight to adjust the GPS return, as it is turned off by default. As a whole - the purchase is happy as an elephant! The drone flies quite on adult (do not forget to adjust on it the mode of acro!) and gives a lot of pleasure. The flight time on one battery is 10 minutes in very active mode and 20 minutes in calm mode. Charging the batteries heres balancing socket (although I expected to be through xt30). To the salesman - thank you very much!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 30/05/2021

    A great drone for a beginner and professional user. It has everything you need.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2021

    wow a good long rang quad and ready to go with very good TX12 transmitter and a EV800DM goggles and I can fly up to 800 meters with only 25mW VTX power. good quality. only 127g and 218g with a Lipo and 246g with gopro8 lite

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    It's a great Quad for novice level, but can be flown by beginners (who do their research first!) I say this, because although it is ready to fly, the settings need a little bit of tinkering in Betaflight first... Unlike some other reviews, my GPS recovery WAS enabled out of the box (prepare to wait 5-10 mins for satellites), but the lost model alarm feature was not, so didn't sound when battery is disconnected, only the LED lit up, which is pretty useless during the day. Easily fixed in betaflight. There were a few other controls and settings that I played around with, but other than the two failsafes mentioned above, the rest is preference. Definately read up on Betaflight first though! The Goggles were a let down, as the screen was small and they showed a red empty battery warning after 2 minutes of being turned on (even though fully charged) and if there was an SD card inserted, it would turn off after 20 seconds. When I removed the SD card, they stayed on for some time (at least as long as my flight times), however still showed red warning the whole time, so really hard to guage if it was going to cut out or not... With the SD card, apparently this is a known issue where it isn't formatted correctly, or the file name is too long it shorts the goggles? (better to Google that one...) The TX12 radio was a real winner! Felt great and worked perfectly. Definately a radio that can be used again and again, even when upgrading to a different quad. Also has the ability to add voices, but you have to do that seperately with downloads and SD cards (not out of the box). On a side note, my antenna straws were a snug fit, so may be different from other reviewers... Overall, I'm really enjoying this quad (as a beginner who does his research) and I find it has good flight time, quality radio and decent features built in (even if you need to check they are turned on). I will replace the goggles though, as they are the only real let down of the set and potentially faulty.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2021

    Fun, practical and great to learn by having few thoughts of breaking anything. Unlike the Novice 3, this has a much smoother flight, the. initial settings of betaflight, allow a flight more towards the kinematic than the acre, which however succeeds very well. The remote control, a Tx12, is very valid to be a lowcost, it has OpenTx, multiprotocol and obviously possibility to mount additional modules such as TBS Xfire etc.The basic signal from the box is still enough to train and take off some whims. Classic Eachine viewers, rather comfortable, with good contrast and overall vision.The built-in battery life is not the best, if with every flight you record also on sd card through the DVR, you are likely to stay on the ground ahead of time. Equip yourself with powerbank and recharge with every possibility. The lipo supplied for the quad instead, are of Excellent quality.They are of the 4s of Tattu rebranded Eachine, they are of the HV, guarantee from 8 to 12 minutes flight even with an Insta360 Go 2 mounted on top. Overall resistant, the chassis, more than a few shackles of screws and arms, has never suffered irreparable damage. Instead, the engines, rather powerful and with a good torque in relation to cost / size, the blows suffer. The cement does not forgive and even though I have hit a discrete height/speed situation, evidently hitting the "right/wrong" point, a tree has crooked forcing me to change it for new. Excellent buzzer integrated with flash and independent batteries. More for telemetry, than for the rescue the GPS, from betaflight immediately reset and released from the account satellites to arm.Basic arrives set with a minimum of 6 satellites to be hooked before you can arm the engines and take off. If you want to be sure to set up a homepoint and then have the rescue function available in case of failsafe, leave it like this but, aware that the first hook could do it even in 5 minutes or more depending on the conditions that surround you. On betaflight, of course, you can set it differently and release it from Arming. Recommended both for those who at the very first and for those who want to refine and start taking, risks in small spaces without the patema of mind to do excessive damage in costs. Attaboy, Eachine!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2021

    the product itself is great for beginners, the vtx has a very small radius so if you do not want to crash the drone because you do not see anything I suggest to change it

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2022

    Mega set, everything in it drone looks good.. I'm excited to have the small one for Long Range with an Insta360 Go 2. great compact set for the trunk of the car to fly fast times ne round.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    mmm..this time not too much happy. bag arrived in worst conditions and with no european plug..i contacted the customer service i hope they'll find a solution for me

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2021

    Hello sir I received my package well but it arrived with Scotch and the closure was open and there is a battery missing and the AC adapter for France Thank you Pascal

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/06/2021

    First of all: Definitively tighten the screws before the first flight! I am talking about the ones clamping the arms and frame, however the controller (has dampeners) and the plasticspacers should not be too tight. + Fast, sturdy, nimble drone, long flight time, nice analog camera image - For complete beginners the Drone may be a bit large und the arms are relatively thin - After a light crash one of the motor bells was slightly bend which led to vibrations which freaked the controller out. Whoops. These new vibrations are probably how I lost two screws from the frame. So now I ordered replacement motors. + Great small universal Remotecontrol that can also be used in a simulator and with other receiver-types + Very useable universal Goggles with Record-Function (no micro sd included, max 32GB) and even my glasses can just fit + gps-directions if you get lost + really loud beeper with backup energy source - The beeper has to be manually armed/disarmed to work + charge brick is idiot proof, eu travel adapter was included, can be used to check voltage before takeoff - charge brick only charges to 4,2V not to 4,35V what the included hv-lipos are rated for (standard lipos like the ones in the remote control are 4,2V; but these can also be charged inside remote through usb-c) - charge brick has no option for storage-charge - Mine stopped working after 6 charged batteries. So maybe use this one only as a battery-checker and get a better charger. However Banggood kindly reimbursed me some money for it (Thank you) + fancy bag with shoulder strap - after assembling the antennas the bag is too shallow for the quad to fit with the rest of the set and because of the glued antenna tubes even unscrewing is no real option Changes I did: - Enabled Gps Resque as Failsafe + put it on a switch - Put Turtle Mode on a Switch - Set Pre-Arm (after accidently launching the drone one time) - Reduced Video Transmit Power to 25mW (local Regulations...) - Tightened the screws!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$269.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$130.19
    • US$265.90
    • US$219.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$350.99
    • US$235.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$330.74
    • US$119.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$475.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$8.99