Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 610 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (610)
  • Image (116)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(610)
    • 5 Star(596)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/02/2022

    The package arrived well, the product works well I recommend for small budget, thank you Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2021

    super

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2022

    well packaged, has everything, antenna attachment for circular polarization antennas and ordinary antenna, maybe for testing

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2021

    Not yet i know tested

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2022

    I haven't checked yet, but I think it will work.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2022

    okay

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    I haven't tested it yet, but the soldering quality is very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2019

    This VTX has all the required features for a modern VTX: audio microphone on board, MMCX antenna connector, SmartAudio control, 40 channels and 5 switchable output power modes. It offers a wide range of the power output levels from 25mW up to 1000mW. I would call this VTX a long range quad VTX as it outputs whole 1 watt of RF power. Power tests show that TX1200 VTX is calibrated to slightly outperform the power output setting – on 25mW power setting it exceeds the declared output and transmitts outputting 39mW (Raceband CH5). Also this VTX outputs more than nominal setting on 200mW and 600mW power levels on some of the channels. Extensive tests on power output linearity shows that power output is varying greatly. Full review is here: www.multirotorguide.com/reviews/review-eachine-tx1200-vtx/

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2019

    top videosender mit hoher power. dadurch große reichweite, einfache senderwahl und output power via smart audio. es sind zwei antennen im lieferumfang!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2020

    Eachine VTX’s are good value. With smart audio, it makes life out in the field so much easier. Comes with pigtail & antenna. Pigtail you can see here is already installed in the frame. They are long to support a central stack but here I just looped it under the VTX with no problems. The MMX plugs are very tight & will prevent the antenna coming loose & frying your VTX. 30x30

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$83.99
    • US$18.80
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.50
    • US$22.99
    • US$4.24
    • US$18.88
    • US$25.80
    • US$13.75
    • US$59.99
    • US$16.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$165.00
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.90
    • US$19.90
    • US$29.99