Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (497)
  • Image (120)
  • Video (5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(497)
    • 5 Star(458)
    • 4 Star(39)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
  • 08/02/2021

    I have bought it as the first drone I ride (Tyro). Years ago I bought an Eachine Racer 250 in Bangood and I still enjoy it. Now I wanted to take advantage of the times I don't work to build a Tyro from scratch. Very good experience. I checked the ESCs, and I plugged in the flight controller. All Ok. I have contacted the technical service because once connected the camera, the video transmitter and the antenna, I see nothing because of the Fpv glasses with which I fly the Eachine Racer. To help me the technical service with this detail only remains to install the receiver of the control and to fly! I chose this size because to be the first drone I ever rode, it's not that small. Everything fits well, and there's not much complication. It's more enjoyable. Greetings!

    Comments
  • 30/10/2020

    The race quad is built well and is actually really strong. Had flown it for a month now ,Did not break anything just a prop. I don't like the fact that they only included on pair of props so if you break a prop you can't fly unless you buy more. Besides that it was a nice snug fit. very compact and flies well. Some tuning on Betaflight is needed for better performance. Amazing quad for the price.

    Comments
  • 25/08/2020

    The product that came to me had a failure in the antenna which could not tighten generating a false contact, which caused my drone to catch fire, damaging some connectors, cables and electrical components, I hope the manufacturer will take responsibility for what happened

    Comments (1)
  • 24/05/2021

    It's okay. There are nuances that make it impossible to put 5 stars. Namely. The antenna does n't screw tight. To get her to screw up, you have to work on a file. Scratch approximately 1 mm

    Comments
  • 24/08/2020

    The product as always feels of very good quality, rigid arms, powerful motors and a good design, excellent to start with your first armed drone,, is not complex to arm it, the spaces are very reduced takes care a lot of the accommodation, for some reason I haven't been able to fly it, apparently everything works ok, but at the moment of arming and accelerating the engines have a strange behavior and they turn off, I'm hopeful that it will be fit in configuration, I keep looking for solution, but generally good buy

    Comments
  • 25/06/2020

    This is a absolute awesome drone for the money... It dont seem possible to sell it so cheep... It flies great, easy to build, great looking and you will not get this quality for the amount paid anywhere else... Great beginner build, however I do recommend some flying experience first.. Its not for beginners... Too fast and could be dangerous with a first time flier... 5 stars from me! Seriously recommend that you get one... How can you be dissatisfied with a drone this good at that price!

    Comments
  • 15/12/2020

    Awesome build. Loads of fun. Simple and fairly straight forward. Don forget to add another wire for you to gain access to smart audio. Flies like a BOSS. 10/10. LOVE IT! Check out my review here: https://youtu.be/noioDrg8uUo

    Comments
  • 14/09/2020

    Fun and easy(ish) build. Fast as hell and amazes everyone that sees it. Needs a bit of tuning from beta flight default but flies amazing. Only 4 complaints, 1. The online manual doesn’t give you much information for newer pilots. By the time I was done I had cross referenced 3 full build videos to get me through all details. 2. All OEM parts, so it’s pretty hard to look stuff up and troubleshoot 3. Very thin arms, I acknowledge it’s a racing build, but snapped one in grass while very low to the ground. 4. Not much space for modifications. I zipped a buzzer/led strip on above the camera, but wires are stuffed inside. Not sure how I’d put anything else on If your not looking for racing, look for something with a bigger/thicker frame and well known parts,

    Comments
  • 07/08/2020

    Awesome drone for the price flys great . Doesn't like dshot600 motors jittery but great on dshot300

    Comments
  • 16/03/2021

    On - time shipping, package in good condition, all components well bagged. Mounting it will be a pleasure!

    Comments
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp1,951,065.50
    • Rp1,676,326.57
    • Rp303,354.55
    • Rp2,312,229.40
    • Rp98,275.89
    • Rp1,589,612.55
    • Rp866,995.70
    • Rp1,907,563.96
    • Rp1,734,135.92
    • Rp127,758.66
    • Rp1,372,972.02
    • Rp1,315,018.15
    • Rp3,757,463.10
    • Rp3,034,846.25
    • Rp1,734,135.92
    • Rp2,023,182.66
    • Rp1,719,683.58
    • Rp5,491,743.55