Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 41 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (41)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(41)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/03/2022

    super nice is not the best car for crawler but gives no matter super realistic details has quite outside although you do not expect speed is quite slow for the others this great 100% recommend it has two speeds and full lights a pass has official license suzuki arrived one day before the estimated date point for seller

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2021

    WOW... The Eachine & FMS Suzuki Jimny has to be the most realistic RC model in 2021, I was blown away by the true to scale look and all of the high detail this model has to offer. This model is truly amazing.. The plastic the body is made out is is very high quality thick durable plastic, unlike some other lower end brands.. Lets put the looks aside for just one moment and look at just performance, this did not disappoint either, the model is packed with features, 7 different light modes, which are are true to scale and the real version, it also has two speeds selectable gearbox , a very slow crawling mode and a slightly faster trailing mode. It has smooth and realistic suspension as well nice high quality rubber compound tyres which are also fully dunlop trademarked.. lol I could talk about this model for a long time but I won't, I will be doing full in depth reviews and tests on this awesome model on my YouTube channel though, if you look for marcrcaddict.. All in all I highly recommend this model for any scale rc fan..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/07/2021

    Absolutely fatastic super scale tiny little truck. Awesome. 2-speed, lightcontroller, steering wheel moves, opening doors, etc. etc. Love it. Doors and hood are super hard to open. Best to open driver/passenger door from inside, via back door. Video review will be up soon in the video section!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2022

    This rc car is superb: incredible scale details, two speed, a realistic light module (at last!), good controllability. Decent offroad performance too, considering the small on-road wheels. A bit too bouncy, but that's expected given the oilless shocks. Fast shipping and quick delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2021

    Beautiful car!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/05/2022

    Nice little piece of car. Looks great. Feels great, and drives very well for something priced so well. 2 week postage time wasnt to bad and package arrived in perfect condition. Would order again. 10/10

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2022

    Received brand new and everything works. it's my first order on banggood and it doesn't disappoint. Shipping to Singapore takes less than 2 weeks. Amazing!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2022

    I love this little Jimny

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2022

    Super schneller Versand !! Immer wieder gerne !! Artikel super scale !! Danke sagt _rcplay_

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2022

    Very nice scale vehicle. Never before I have seen such detailed RTR car.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$478.35
    • US$89.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$73.13
    • US$74.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$400.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$44.99