Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 216 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (216)
  • Image (59)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(216)
    • 5 Star(193)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/07/2021

    Very good headset for a fair price, I had small details to perform the pairing, but nothing unusual, sound with medium and acute well set but with a serious not so strong, But overall the sound is very pleasant and you can hear clearly the voice and also the instruments. The ear fitting is relatively good, however it gets a little bit bounced from the ear, a certain relief, but it's not a problem not to buy that product. I would recommend to anyone who wants a wireless headphone and who is willing to pay up to R$130.00.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2021

    Hearing aids work fine, controls work fine, I have used them less than 10 times and the connection is good unless a wall gets in the way. The materials are decent for the price it has. The sound's fine, but they're no big deal. If you"re one of those who listens to the loud music, the quality goes down and noise appears and bursts.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2021

    Finally got the earpods - after eight weeks. They will not parre with my phone which is quite frustrating. I' ve got several units connected otherwise, but elephone will not. Cannot find any links online on who to connect to android?? And I have not access to other phones to find out whether it is the earpods or the phone that's not cooperating. I have used, of cause, the intruction manual that came with the earpods - no connected at all. After a little while a voice says power off

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2021

    They're really good earphones, have Google or Alexa assistant just brushing three times on the phone. The battery lasts 3 to 4 hours and is very well built. I recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2021

    Good quality They haveType-c Light weight Good sound quality . I post this review after 2 weeks of use... Let's see in 3 months if they still work. . I only charge via the computer, or a 5v 1A charger.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2021

    Good quality product, just doesn't have a good grave, but has a clean and quality sound. Would recommend! Arrived fast (after posting, 14 days)!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/03/2021

    Very good,delivery deadline before expected the sound is perfect I am liking it very much,I recommend the purchase surprised me ☺️☺️☺️

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2021

    Great headphones with good sound, watch my YouTube channel TOVAR iz KITAYA

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2021

    Very good, excellent quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2021

    Type "C" entrance wonderful!! Super secure charge well over 5h.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.98
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.72
    • US$35.58
    • US$24.10
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$26.24