Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 9 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/02/2021

    first I received the incorrect version v1. After some time with emails I sent back the incorrect version and received the correct one (v2). be aware to reset the default settings as in my case the helicopter was not working with the default settings. I am using 2200 3s, I had to increase the throttle setting to 100% in order to get a decent head speed. maybe the motor will perform better with a 4s, I did not checked. review the mechanical part of the Heli, I had to disassemble the tail, was mounted reversed. the mail shaft collar was also inverter.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    Order received quickly in 1 week from CZ. well packaged, the mechanics is beautiful, the size class 450 is right to have fun already! the end of the editing is quick, the programming more meticulous... However, I am happy to have this model, the gps is of great use, and probably I will install a fuselage to decorate everything! In short, a helicopter to own! to see what exact type of lipo in 3s or 4s you will need to put.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    Order received quickly in 1 week from CZ. well packed, the mechanics is beautiful, the size class 450 is correct for already good fun! the end of the editing is quick, the programming more meticulous... However, I am happy to have this model, the gps is of great use, and probably I will install a fuselage to decorate it! In short, a helicopter to own!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2021

    Got this a few weeks ago now after problem with TX16S setup now sorted (throttle value was to low in H1 sw reduced weight to 98% on TX16S all good) Flown for a few hours now very very happy with FW450 V2.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2021

    Arrived faster than expected in excellant condition. Everything went great. This is a great flying helicopter with solid high end parts. Easy to program and is a nice size.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2021

    good job fast delivery all is good works excellent

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2021

    Everything is perfect, I recommend it to others.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2021

    All good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2020

    great heli make sure it’s built properly and set up radio👍

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$77.99
    • US$106.56
    • US$51.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$305.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$1,199.00