Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 119 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (119)
  • Image (22)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(119)
    • 5 Star(107)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/10/2021

    Really fantastic!!! Mounted in 2 hours following the video indicated in the instructions (having manual skills), immediately printed the test file without problems. I have already made other prints and a vote found the suitable settings of the slicer is perfect. I recommend the purchase since it is my first 3d printer and I had no big problems.....

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2021

    Incredible machine I'm completely crazy about it, I ordered a second one to tell you, and yet it's not the first one I own, the last one I have them that is not guarded by the way Zortrax M200, and the Ultimaker 2+ and which cost me an arm, the frankly bravo to our Chinese friends they are very strong, the printer is very complete in option, very good quality, the Prints are also, and especially the price to fall on the floor 300€ with the price of the ultimaker I could have bought four, I think it has people II that fund a good bunch of dough on their bikes.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2021

    Perfect Investment (purchased at 277.06€) best price. Now it is at 320/370€. WARNING MAY EXPERIENCE, YOU CAN BE REALLY USEFUL. We start with the expedition that takes 5 stars, arrived in the correct time, package in excellent condition, despite living in a slightly remote area. For the content I give 3.5 stars but let me deepen everything.In one of the 2 side bulkheads were missing 2 fixing holes to the corners, I brought them with a 3.5mm tip, overlapping the two pieces. On the heating plate the holes for the flanges were not precise, so I filed them until the flanges flow inside. The micro sd does not work, or rather the PC reads it while the printer does not. I had to use one of mine. Structure and assembly will take 4.5 stars.The structure is very solid, there is a small problem with the paint that is far too thick and goes to cover the threads, so when you go to screw you will find some resistance. The assembly is simple follow the videos step by step, the advice I can give you is to remove the external walls to facilitate the assembly inside, MUNITE of Allen keys with the ball because it is really hell mount the car with the ones they give you. Try to reduce the ECCENTRICITÀ of the machine as much as possible.Mount the entire mechanical part of the machine without locking the screws, even the Y motor, try several times to move the axes and when everything flows without efforts permanently blocked. Print and software 10 stars WELL Print, also thanks to the precise installation. Follow the manual for the configuration on PC insert the Gcodes that give you on the guide in the package and then start printing. Personally I am very happy with my purchase I had to work a bit for the tuning of the machine but the result is excellent.If you are interested I made the payment in 3 installments, I have not encountered any problems.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/04/2021

    Great purchase. It's the ghost 5! To edit it for about 3 hours but only because I followed the video and the guy who makes the video does not speak and explains to gestures. Fast shipment with Gls 5 days counting on Sundays.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2021

    Good printer, my first 3d, I found it very well made, precise and durable, but I recommend to close the printing chamber as I am doing too (study a project, it's fun!)..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    Purchased as the first printer. I was amazed by the solidity of the body and the precision of the assemblies. I had no problem mounting it following the comfortable tutorials on youtube. The four stars because the side panelling came crawled despite the packaging was perfect. Very pleased with the first test prints. Flawless logistics, arrived after 3 days from the order with punctual tracking.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    excellent silent printer, very simple and detailed installation ✌🏼🙌🏼🤩💪🏼😎

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2021

    once calibrated well it is an exceptional printer and with a friendly and smart telegram support community

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2021

    Wonderful thing!!! The fans are noisier than motors! Veri silent running! Motherboard of my printer is MKS Robin Nano-S V1.3 with a 32 bit ARM controller ST32F407. WiFi is achieved with an ESP8266 (ESP07-module), visible from my router.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    great product I'm really satisfied, first prints with standard settings

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp7,304,067.65
    • Rp3,205,592.82
    • Rp3,205,592.82
    • Rp5,840,326.64
    • Rp4,962,082.03
    • Rp6,293,939.98
    • Rp3,937,463.32
    • Rp3,951,954.36
    • Rp4,391,076.66
    • Rp8,475,060.46
    • Rp567,785.14
    • Rp64,404.60
    • Rp2,912,844.61
    • Rp746,361.54
    • Rp351,151.47
    • Rp7,318,558.69
    • Rp92,069.31
    • Rp7,450,441.75