Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (231)
  • Image (70)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(231)
    • 5 Star(210)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/04/2021

    Received drone and it seems as though they shipped me a used drone. the box has already been open, missing components and one engine is not working. I'm supposedly a VIP level 5 and I have to provide an explanation, upload a video to YouTube and now answer more questions and upload pictures. They want me to upload pictures of missing items and an engine that doesn't work? HMMMjQuery111309720611669484869_1618336136236? Talk about jumping through hoops. I have been trying to get a replacement for a few days now and keep getting the same BS from VIP level 5 Chat agents etc. Really takes the fun out of doing business with this company. Their shipping is horrible and to get a replacement you have to waste a lot of time with them.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2020

    Easy setup, the camera installed is caddx ant not runcam nano, for the analogue version I received. Drone flies good, r9mm receiver has FCC access firmware installed. I flashed the LBT version 3 and all is ok for Europe. Battery placement is a little odd, also the strap is blocked by the struts holding the top plate.

    Comments (18)
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2021

    A little dream come true! I had already tried to build a Long range drone with weight <250g, then I fell in love with the Flywoo Explorer LR 4". I chose the analogue version without receiver. Compared to the digital version, I think it is the most sensible solution for drones of this size and consuming less we will definitely have more autonomous flight that translates into more fun! Very interesting price, considering his brothers... It arrives already set very well, just a few adjustments and... go! You fly....

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    This is my first 4s drone and what a pleasure it is to fly with it. very flexible and nice autonomy > a 10mn. On the other hand, it is the struggle to connect the VTX antenna to the map. forced to demon the upper frame. Ipex connector. I tried it only once, and wonder if the VTX will be powerful enough to transmit far. Quite a lot of glitch at 300m. To see. In my opinion, the camera requires clear time to see the details. I recommend for quiet ride

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 16/05/2021

    Bellissimo quad. I settaggi iniziali sono pre impostati ed è fondamentalmente pronto al volo ma non troppo. È stato necessario aggiornare la ricevente e impostare le varie funzionalità mediante Betaflight. Una volta smanettato e settqto al meglio è una goduria. Molto reattivo è abbastanza solido nonostante il peao e dimensioni. Sembra essere progettato da mani eaperte. Nota dolente riguarda il pacco arrivato un pò malconcio e con qualche pezzo mancante...vedrò con l assistenza bg.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/04/2021

    Shipping was super fast due to EU warehouse. Thanks Banggood. Product matches description (GOKU HM600 VTX, Caddx Ant camera etc). Documentation is decent (the PDF file that can be downloaded), but there are some gaps, so it requires that you know how to search on the net. This is a pretty good setup that arrives almost ready to fly (requires antenna plug in, bind and if you prefer some Betaflight setup like GPS rescue) but VTX gets very hot too soon. This happens even if output power is reduced to minimum via BF CLI with "set vtx_power = 1" and then "save". (You can similarly change band and channel "set vtx_band = x" and "set vtx_channel = y" and "save" if you prefer to keep your settings also for next start.) I don't think it's normal that in a ~22 Celsius room the RF chip on the Goku VTX gets so hot (with 100mW output power) that its temperature exceeds 121 Celsius (see infra cam picture) while setup is made. This can destroy the chip very quickly. Also when closely inspected, a capacitor seems to be hand soldered after the rest (flux residue is not removed), that points also to some issue that is fixed as an afterthought. In short: I fear that VTX (RF chip) won't last long since on a warm day as cruising speed most probably cannot cool the chip enough and also it can get hot while you're waiting for GPS lock. I look forward some Flywoo feedback on this (or even a replacement if the VTX is faulty). Apart from this I think it's an excellent quad especially if you wish to stay below the 250g limit (works even with 850mAh battery) with reasonable flight time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2021

    Just a royal set! It came quickly, 2 weeks to Moscow! The drone's been assembled amazingly, neatly. The frame is strong and elastic. The set includes spare screws, beam, crossfire antenna attachment, a bunch of screws, keys, antenna, frame amplifiers.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2021

    By far the best packed and well presented quad ever. I didn't receive the extra arm but i did get extra top plate. I can't complain. I'm very pleased how well it was packed and with all the extra screws, standoff, lock nuts and two sets of propellers. There are clearly labeled wires for insta 360 already installed and ready to use and for receiver of your choice. The drone /quad itself looks beautiful.It has the V2.1 stack version which indicates that this is the V2 ? Very nice build quality and I'm impressed how well it all fits in. still loads of space left if needed. Haven't tested it yet but will report back once every is installed and test flown. I'm Amazed. Well done Flywoo! 10* stars! Definitely recommend! Thank you banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2020

    amazing drone, test flight in garden 15 minutes with old 1300 4s. 1:20 to lock sats (8) and went straight up to 11. only downside I didn’t get 8 longer screws to put arm braces on only got 6.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2020

    The Flywoo Explorer LR is such a smooth quad, it flies like on rails so far. The 1404 2750 KV Motor are in my opinion the main reason, as well as the tune. With the goku vtx i had some problem but i believe that bangood gonna solve that with an replacement.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp2,059,760.25
    • Rp2,148,041.99
    • Rp3,972,531.39
    • Rp7,062,392.47
    • Rp5,296,757.57
    • Rp1,574,210.65
    • Rp1,441,788.03
    • Rp1,324,079.04
    • Rp2,206,896.49
    • Rp18,965,861.56