Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 222 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (222)
  • Image (58)
  • Video (6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(222)
    • 5 Star(211)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/09/2021

    My phantom has finally arrived! Made very qualitatively. The only battery strap is not very comfortable, but it's a matter of taste. I'll tell you right away that the battery is not included! But the camera surprised, instead of the squalid eos2 now put runcam nano 2! The carbon is all processed, the chamfers removed from both the bottom and the top decks. GepRC are very pleased. Listen to the feedback and improve their products, for that they respect! Banggood delivered the quadcopter very quickly.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2021

    Absolutely love this quad! Flys great on 3S 300. Stock tune is very good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2020

    one of the best freestyle 2,5" out there! It works best on 3s or 300mah 2s. i have 500mah and it is sluggish. I have it for around one month now and i can't stop flying it. the screws on the frame could be a bit better but they are all the same size. I ve changed to props out config becouse i was getting a lot of grass ob the lense. I'll change the vtx antenna becouse it could be bether the vtx works nice tho. i'm pulling around 5A per motor and 5 minute freestyle flight in a norm with 450mah 2 or 3s max flight time was around 7 minutes but flying slow. The wind can be a bit of a problem with lower camera tilt and on 2s. owerall i love this drone get a lot of spare props and have fun!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2019

    非常に良いです。 私はフリースタイルではなく、普通のレーシングドローンとして仕様を変更して楽しんでいます。 •プロペラ 2インチ EMAX AVAN 2035 •プロペラガード geprc cinepro用 •バッテリー  GNB 520mah 3s 重さはガードを装着したおかげで13g程重くなりますがそれでも安定し、パワフル。 何よりプロペラガードが非常に優秀なためセーフティ。 気持ち的にも安心して楽しめます。 今のところNO1ドローンです。

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2020

    See my other review. Just uploaded some photos. If you plan to add buzzer and micro camera, check the pictures. Been flying phantoms non stop for months now, it is vertably indestructable. Phantom compared to lrva x: phantom motor output and general build quality are in an completely different league than x. It amazes me, they are almost the same price. Not talking about manoeuvrability... And durability, which is like night and day comparing.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2021

    The best toothpick I've ever tasted, it flies phenomenal as it comes out of the box. configure switches in Betaflight and go! It is very agile and fast, flying time above 3 minutes with 3s and 2s.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2020

    Really good flyer. This is the only toothpick quad that I've ever flown but I like it very much because it flies really well both on 2S and 3S batteries and it's construction is very robust and very well executed. My only complain is the video noise that occurs more than it should at high motor rpms. But I definitely recommend it to anyone lol for a durable toothpick.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2020

    Flys great on 2S or 3S! 5 min flight time on 2S 450 mah. Very durable quad has survived a month of 10 to 12 packs a day abuse. The 3D printed antenna mount would constantly twist on the rear stand off, interfering with the rear props often after crashes and causing my loc-tited screws to fall out over time. Mount your antennas off the rear arms and forget about them like I did. I use 2.5 Avon props from a Tinyhawk freestyle to increase durability also. Love this quad!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2019

    great ready to fly toothpick the stock settings are very good I bought it without a receiver, I am flying flysky so you have to soldering your own receiver one the i-bus ( look picture) . its a lot of fun to fly a solid toothpick for a good price very happy with it . took 30 days to arrive good packaged 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2019

    スタイリッシュなフォルムで見れば見る程カッコイイ。 16x16mmマウントホールのFCでもWhoop用のFCでも何方にも対応しているフレームもユニーク。 兎に角軽やかにとても良い飛びをします。 詳しくはブログでレビューをさせて頂いておりますので宜しければ御覧下さい。 https://drone4.blog.fc2.com/blog-category-88.html

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$113.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$119.90
    • US$79.99
    • US$101.64
    • US$269.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$104.87
    • US$499.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$44.99