Ship to United Kingdom , USD
Shop All Categories

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Great

    2018-04-23 06:36:56

    Pro look small and compact device. Very precise. Has a good manual and it's easy for beginners.

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Good

    2018-03-10 22:01:52

    It's a very good item

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Awesome

    2018-02-03 18:07:07

    Fast shipping.. great service. no complaints

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    muy buen producto

    2017-10-26 11:21:37

    muy buen producto

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    It takes a little but to get the hang of it but, after that you start looking for things to do with it.

    2017-08-27 09:56:15

    Many of the latest lights are still not available just yet so BangGood asked if I could review something else until they are ready. I agreed and this was a blast. The review and testing that let you see how well both products work is all on video. It is getting to be a hassle to have photos hosted. You can find my full review on video here http://budgetlightforum.com/node/56029 or you can go directly to YouTube https://youtu.be/9hDHnKa_PEU Great products, Enjoy

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Good, easy to use power supply

    2017-08-12 14:36:40

    The accuracy of the selected voltage and current is very good. Very little ripple in the output. Very small and perfect for my application.

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    i bought another one

    2017-03-26 12:37:44

    I already had one of these power supply., the 3205 version. I completed my laboratory with this second one . They're compact and good looking . Only one problem about voltage that doesn't drop quickly when you adjust it in a new lower value

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    CPS-1610

    2017-01-26 15:52:26

    great power supply . Checked the shown output on the unit and it was within .01v of Fluke DVM.....Great value and small footprint

    Comments
  1  

You might be interested in

Satisfaction Survey

Download APP to get an exclusive 10% off coupon