Customer Reviews

4.78 out of 5
See all 23 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/01/2022

    The delete key is lower than the others. It was a 9 for the finish. I hope it lasts, because being optical, you can't switch the switch if the problem is on the emission board. In the ad it shows a selection key perhaps in a future bluetooth model, where in this version only comes the marking.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2022

    This is an amazing keyboard the software has just come out and after exploring it, it was very easy to get used to. The keyboard came in nice packaging, it wasn't too beat up so that was great, I really loved the keycap puller but the switch puller was a major letdown, it was so thin and I can barely take the switches off. Luckily the keycaps are of great quality and surprisingly the pre-lubed stabilizers sound great with barely a rattle and no ticking. There is also a custom gamakay space bar which is ok but due to the pudding keycaps it doesn't fit style-wise, I loved the switch samples they were nice to fiddle around with and good for when friends are asking about boards, there is a bit of hollowness in the case but its barely noticeable and doesn't interfere with the typing experience. The USB c to USB cable is of great quality a very nice braided cable that comes with a tie so you can store it easily, and I'm, not sure what the plate is made out of but it's very good for making the stabilizers sound great, also I noticed there was a little bit of silicone in the spacebar which was a very nice touch, the shipping took only 10 days which was impressive coming from CN very fast and quality. overall this board is amazing and I recommend it to anyone whos looking for a hot-swappable board do be in mind tho they are optical switches so they are a little more sensitive than normal switches.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2021

    I pre-ordered it. I got it in the mail, I didn't mess with customs. I bought a gray switch and he came to my house in Antalya in 12 days. product came without damage but I think the packaging is very bad they put the box in the bag and sent it away. The box contents came with a keycap remover, a switch remover, a blue black and red gateron switch, and a backspace key with a gamakay logo on it. The cable that came out of it was very good quality I didn't expect this quality knitting and silver. RGB wasn't a big deal to me, but I have to say, it's pretty cool, it doesn't have software right now, but it'll come soon, and I think it's the same for mk61. I can't say since I just bought it, I can't say I've done it for a long post-use edit. I used to use blackwidow Chroma before and the press was swollen, the grey switch feels so nice and full. It's so tiny after my old keyboard, but it seems so frequent, it'll probably take me a week to get used to it.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2022

    Completely satisfied, the quality of the product is what you would expect, you do not see much in videos the MK68 but I can say that it is as good as the already known MK61, highly recommended, the box arrived slightly bruised but is understandable by the trip, but all the interior and contents intact and in perfect condition.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2022

    This is the best pre build optical switch keyboard ever. Nice sound damper, nice yellow and silver switches, very good quality, easy can mod

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    the RGB is nice especially with the pudding keycaps, I’ve only had this for like an hour but it looks so sleek and nice, the cable is good quality you also get two keycap pullers & 4 example switches

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2022

    Really good keyboard, except the fact i got a melted alt key? Otherwise a really good bang for the buck keyboard :) May edit the score of the review if the support is good or not.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2022

    Good quality product, but quite disappointed with the packaging *just chug in a plastic bag and ship* but the product is great working like it should and even came a couple days earlier than I thought

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2021

    Great Keyboard for a great price. Youtube / Swarcow for review and discount code

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2022

    I opted for the white and yellow key version. The product is successful, but software-side improvement is required. Some more functions can be added. I received it in eight days. FYI, if you choose a direct delivery, it comes to your door without any trouble.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$22.99