Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 593 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (593)
  • Image (43)
  • Video (6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(593)
    • 5 Star(536)
    • 4 Star(40)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/10/2020

    Just arrived. It looks nice and simple to assemble but it would take the instructions at least in English. I will update this review once assembled.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2016

    This kit appears to be very good value for money but it does look more complicated than I expected and I suspect is really aimed at customers with some electronics experience. The circuit and schematics are good but for beginners the Chinese instructions are not helpful especially as someone online said there was a mistake in the instructions. Banggood should really provide at least a translation into English for customers. Overall I see this as a bit of a challenge and will see how I get on. I would give this 5 stars if it had some basic English instructions

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2021

    this was my third ever soldering project, it had its moments but I'm happy I finally finished it. the alarm clock part doesn't work but I'm not really bothered by it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2017

    Качество конструктора на высоте. Все понятно без схемы. Деталей достаточно, ещё остались. После сборке, заработал. Спасибо.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2016

    I'm amazed...this turned up 3 days after I ordered it. I put it together over an hour last night...there is something therapeutic about just building a kit. Once together I tuned the, um...tuner...and it worked fine. Absolutely no issues whatsoever. A great introduction to electronics and a nice kit for the more experienced to use to unwind.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2018

    Good radio kit for my son, at a good price. Thank you Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2018

    I'm still a relative beginner at soldering and decided to challenge myself with the more advanced version of this project. The documentation included with the project is scarce and mostly in Chinese. It wasn't immediately clear how some parts were meant to be used, but figuring that all out was part of the fun for me! Surface mounting the chip on the display unit is difficult, but a good learning experience. In the end, it took a few tries, but I got everything working, so it was a really satisfying experience and I enjoyed it. Recommended for beginners who are ready to take their skills a step further. Great as an early intermediate project.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2017

    Got mine all together, and it works. But my frequency range is from 85.0 down to 60.9. Not sure if i need to adjust the dial trimmer, there are 4 (what i think are) adjustment screws on the back of it, but I'm not sure if I should mess with those.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2017

    La compre por entretenerme en su montaje y decir que me ha sorprendido gratamente, tiene reloj y alarma, lo que no me había quedado claro en la descripción, pero la trae. Por buscar una pega la recepción no es muy muy buena y el dial avanza muy rápido, por lo demás perfecto. P.d. Elegí la que ya traía soldado el display, creo que la gente que dice que el display está defectuoso, es por la complejidad en el montaje de este.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2016

    Entretenido montaje y perfecto funcionamiento.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.69
    • US$19.92
    • US$6.61
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$6.88
    • US$5.49
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99