Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 113 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (113)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(113)
    • 5 Star(99)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/09/2017

    Hi I'm really happy with this product. I will explain how to install the drivers in Windows 10. Be aware that the USB cable that comes with the product is not going to work properly, so you will need a different cable. Software used: PulseView Drivers: WinUSB Download PulseView and install it Launch Zadig from the 'Search Window' box in your Windows 10 task bar (Zadig comes bundled in PulseView). If for some reason Zadig is not installed in your system, you can download it from here: http://zadig.akeo.ie/ Follow instructions to install WinUSB drivers with Zadig: https://github.com/pbatard/libwdi/wiki/Zadig Important: Use a good USB cable to connect the LHT00SU1 logic analyzer with the PC. The cable that comes with LHT00SU1 may cause problem and not connect. When using PulseView, always connect the LHT00SU1 device in the same USB port used to detect the USB cable when installing the drivers. Happy logic analyzing :)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2018

    Can be tricky to get working on Windows PC. Avoid using the drivers in the product description above and instead download Sigrok and install the Zadig WinUSB driver (if using Windows), https://sigrok.org/wiki/Windows . Once WinUSB driver is installed the analyser works great with Sigrok Pulseview.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2016

    Avis réservé

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2019

    works ok.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2018

    you get what you pay for, nice value for money

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2021

    Well packaged and amazingly good delivery time (just 7 calendar days from order). I use a logic analyzer in many of my projects and decided to buy an extra one so I can leave it hooked up to a project I'm working on over several days and still have one available for other projects. There's a good review of this on my compatriot's "Iforce2D" Youtube channel. I am happy to recommend this logic analyzer and I'd recommend using it with the open source SIGROC/Pulse view software.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2020

    The product was received in very good packaging. The analyzer housing looks pretty sturdy, but the measuring leads are simply way too short (Dupont cables, known for their poor contact). The recommended Windows 10 software works well with this device.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2021

    Works great! I got it running with sigrok/pulseview with very little effort. Using the WinUSB drivers in Zandig and fx2lafw in pulseview.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2021

    It intellind, usefull, work over usb . i like it!! wilfried

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2021

    thx

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp1,743,611.67
    • Rp906,875.15
    • Rp130,278.17
    • Rp842,967.84
    • Rp129,988.34
    • Rp1,637,389.32
    • Rp1,425,959.01
    • Rp231,718.34
    • Rp107,671.50
    • Rp91,006.33
    • Rp78,398.76
    • Rp128,684.11
    • Rp127,814.62
    • Rp280,554.54
    • Rp432,859.71
    • Rp180,998.25
    • Rp129,408.68
    • Rp202,735.43