Customer Reviews

4.58 out of 5
See all 65 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (65)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(65)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/05/2018

    The delivery was quick and arrived in good condition. Attached are the pic as I opened it. Working very fine and smooth. Connected only with WIFI. Setup was very simple. Good already installed software especially Kodi, runs smooth(better than RPi). Youtube works well and clear. Netflix also works but not in 4K. It starts up grainy, but improves to acceptable quality. Highly recommend. I have not tried USB or microSD.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • kamVIP2
    IT
    28/10/2018

    ottimo prodotto secondo me è da consigliare tutti piccolo non occupa tanto spazio ma all'interno e enorme e molto potente

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2019

    Very reliable piece of hardware. Supports KODI, Netflix and many other. Is possible to use it like power full game center for Android games.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2017

    Good box nice service

    Comments
    Show Original
  • LiaVIP1
    GB
    07/11/2017

    The H96 Pro plus was my favourite to date. I even reviewed it on YT and compared to the daddy box Nvidia Shield. However this box has exceeded my expectations, the very high benchmark, awesome wifi speed, smooth online streaming and 4K video playback, online browsing, gaming everything is speedy, smooth and just faultless. I don't usually leave written reviews but felt obliged to, as I am so happy with my purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2019

    Hi, I ordered the item on 01/16, received the item on 01/29 in Canada. The item works fine on my initial startup and fast. I do wish for an update to 8.1 or 9.0 Android in the future. Not sure about overheating or freezing I've read about from others. I would like it if there was a manufacturer website for this product with firmware updates etc. I don't seem to see much support in that way. I'm still searching. The manual doesn't mention any support either. As for the product itself, and what I ordered, it's fine and likely well worth it at this point. Later I will update if I discover any issues after a more extensive use.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2017

    produto chegou com problemas no Áudio e na resolução, o som só funciona após trocar o cabo HDMI de entradas na TV algumas vezes, e o TVBOX raramente reconhece a resolução 1920x1080 da TV trabalhando a praticamente o tempo todo na resolução 1024x768, problemas que impossibilitam o uso da TXBOX espero uma solução.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2017

    the h96 max was delivered soon enough it took 20-25 days but being an import product its ok....the box itself is very compact n portable all accessories working fine nice bencmarks at around 74k on antutu and keeps everything in memory even if its rebooted after sometime for entertainment apps its the best u can get u can also game with it....wifi reception is strong i placed it besides a m8s+ which managed to just get 2 bars of wifi while this one managed to get a full signal strength....best!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2017

    Produto chegou bem embalado. Correios brasileiro demorou para efetuar a entrega. Material do produto parece ser de boa qualidade e a construção parece ser bem trabalhada. Ao ligar o tv box foi tudo normal e o sistema teve fluidez. Boa rapidez de processamento, controle remoto com boas respostas. Mas o hardware tem gráficos médios e o sistema android 6.0 tem alguns bugs. Não há atualização de software e firmware via OTA.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2017

    After Testing I found this to be an excellent product for what it was designed for i added active fan so i can play games long time.. I dont know how but this is the cheapest supplier for this product kudos to the supplier overall im happy

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$74.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$44.77
    • US$64.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$40.65
    • US$54.99
    • US$182.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$109.99