Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 102 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (102)
  • Image (19)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(102)
    • 5 Star(89)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/09/2021

    The product is correct. My hijon is enjoying it, almost all the components are non-rigid plastic so it is resisting well the blows and in extreme cases ends up releasing the piece (arms and handles) that are put easily. It has good maneuverability and speed. The use of batteries 18650 and not lipo very successful thinking about a car for children. I consider it one of the best starting cars for a small child. For an adult better another model of hbx or better value upgrade components (arms, shock absorbers, etc =PUNC=) Very satisfied with the car especially at the offer price 77euros, delivery in spain 3 days! Quick!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2021

    Great car, powerful. 4 days from CZ to Romania. will buy again.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2020

    One of the best ready to go RC car! Works in wet condition! Highly recommended!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2020

    its my second hbx rc toy. first one 12815. this one is better suspansion. 12815 is plastic suspansion this one metal oil. look better and goes better. i also test battery capasity and put that result as a image you can check it out there. basicly both cars are pretty much the same. sama servo and same rc390 motor. both are metal frame. so you didnt understand the difference. but this one 12891 a little bit better than 12815 because suspansion option. so have fun.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2017

    Rc машинка хорошая продавец хороший я заказал две машини одна не работала в мне прислали это как была надо только в целом одна проблема барарейки подписались. Спасибо прадовцу 👍👍👍😀

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2017

    Привет, Друзья! Начну с самого начала: от выбора первой радиоуправляемой модели такого уровня до жестких тест-драйвов с описанием последствий! Долго выбирал, приценялся и все таки мой выбор пал именно на эту модель. Почему, вы меня спросите!? Кратко отвечу: 1. Цена(4800р. с доставкой и скидкой 20%), 2. Полный привод-4WD, 3. Масляные амортизаторы(авто очень хорошо держит дорогу, особенно асфальт). Жесткость меняется, 4. Размер 1/12, 5, Все колеса на стальных подшипниках, а также металлический дифференциал, 6. Влагозащита сервопривода, 7. Светодиодный свет(6 led). 8. Ну и конечно крутой внешний вид авто! Теперь расскажу о тест-драйве: 1. ПО ТРАВЕ - быстро не разгонишься, авто переворачивается чаще(по сравнению с асфальтом), т.к. сцепления с дорогой нет. При таком варианте использования быстро сажается заряд аккумуляторов. 2. ПО АСФАЛЬТУ - быстрый разгон, машина переворачивается редко, дрифтует только так)))!!! Аккумуляторы сажаются меньше, но как следствие - быстро стираются покрышки. 3. ПРЫЖКИ С ТРАМПЛИНОВ - самое зрелищное использование авто, по моему мнению(никто не пройдет мимо, будут распрашивать, узнавать, в прочем, как и по асфальту:)). Как следствие - механические повреждения. В моем случае - вылетал радиатор охлаждения двигателя, вылетала шпилька с шаровым наконечником амортизатора. Конечно же появились потертости нижней части авто, т.к. моя машина на скорости прыгала с 4-5 ступеней лестницы об асфальт. 4. ПО ВОДЕ - если лужа небольшая, то машина легко ее пролетает без особых последствий. Если лужа сантиметров 5-10, то проплывает))). Обратите внимание, что по таким глубоким лужам она не предназначена для использования!!! Да и для неглубоких луж лучше приобрести защитный чехол. В моем случае стал клинить переключатель включения/отключения авто. Также после жесткого тест-драйва по лужам, в колеса попала вода, т.к. в них, с внутренней стороны, расположены воздухоотводные отверстия. Пришлось снимать колеса и сливать всю жидкость. 5. ПО ПЕСКУ - как и в первом случае, быстро не разгонишься, также быстро сажаются аккумуляторы. Сухой песок машина легко поднимает в воздух, образуя за собой шлейф пыли. По мокрому песку шлейф менее заметный, но не менее привлекательный))) После заездов по песку пришлось машину разбирать, пылесосить, снимать колеса, прочищать подшипники и все части авто кисточкой. Вывод: машина прошла испытания на отлично, по моему мнению, однозначно она стоит своих денег, тем более что при любой поломке всегда можно заказать запасную часть, код которой указан в инструкции к авто.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2017

    Внешне очень качественная машинка. НО после двух дней использования сломалось колесо при наезде на ПРЕПЯ́ТСТВИЕ лопнул диск так так сделан из ну очень тонкого хромированного пластика( вина производителя не магазина) Еще в аппаратуре провалились батарейки пришлось разбирать дорабатывать, в целом машинка достойная резвая, но огорчили колеса надо докупать либо диски из металла либо колеса в сборе

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2019

    Fantastic dune buggy. It´s a fast off road racer for sure. You can raise and lower suspension, put toe-in or out but no camber. Very strong and durable and totally splash-proof! Battery lasts around 20 mins. Totally worth the price! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hXL_Dk6O06Q

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2016

    Pros: - Everything needed is included in one box. - Ready to run - simply charge the batteries, add batteries to the transmitter, and go play. - 4WD allows running on a wider array of terrain. - Waterproof electronics means the fun doesn't stop when it gets wet (FULL DISCLOSURE - I did NOT test the truck in wet conditions). - Oil-filled shocks were a nice surprise on a truck at this price point. - The 390 motor is quick - quicker than I expected it to be. - 6 x LEDs are quite bright and are a nice touch. - Suspension and tie rods are adjustable, which allows the customer to dial in the vehicle to suit his/her driving style. - Compact size means you can throw it in a backpack or bag and easily take it to your favorite bashing place. - It seems to be quite durable. Flipped it many times and it just kept going Cons: - Included charger does not have a US adapter. - Extremely limited spare parts - this is the biggest con in my opinion. How are modelers supposed to replace parts as they break? - 1500 mAh batteries are a little small capacity-wise, which only allows for ~8 minutes run-time. - The fact that my wheels keep falling off is extremely frustrating. - When the wheels fall off, you're most likely going to lose the hex adapter. I've lost two so far. What are modelers that don't know how to make one supposed to do if Banggood doesn't keep basic parts in stock? All in all, I've had a lot of fun with Dune Thunder. I was a little apprehensive about 1/12th scale as I've only ever driven/owned 1/10th scale but it seems to be a great size. Small enough to be easily transported but large enough to still have a great time bashing it around your front yard. It drives well and seems to have plenty of power. It's a welcome addition to my garage and I plan to take it to the beach here soon to tear up the sand dunes. Banggood needs to correct the power adapter issue so beginner modelers don't have to run out and buy an adapter. Banggood also needs to keep parts in stock as while this truck appears to be durable, things will eventually break and/or wear out. Finally, I encourage HBX to change the outdrives to a traditional axle-and-nut setup, and ditch this weird 'screw through the wheel' setup. I think folks would gladly pay $5 for for the truck to have a more standardized and/or reliable wheel setup.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2019

    Tardó un poco en llegar pero fue porque cuando lo compre no me di cuenta que no había en almacén, llego la caja un poco maltratada pero es normal, el producto en perfectas condiciones, esta perfecto

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp1,540,121.15
    • Rp2,546,343.23
    • Rp2,157,896.05
    • Rp1,548,897.18
    • Rp848,685.16
    • Rp1,447,181.57
    • Rp1,409,775.54
    • Rp861,633.40
    • Rp1,337,840.88
    • Rp1,021,328.36
    • Rp2,301,765.38
    • Rp1,639,103.25
    • Rp2,445,634.70
    • Rp1,379,562.98
    • Rp796,028.99
    • Rp3,265,689.87
    • Rp1,522,569.10
    • Rp3,150,594.41